SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 

4 more reviews
Viewed 909 times 
Reviewed by:leanmeansewingmachine
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About leanmeansewingmachinestarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/20/05
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/07 11:35 PM
Last Updated:9/8/07 5:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CA Eisenhour said...
You are so creative! What a fabulous wardrobe you've put together! I'm truly envious. I love, LOVE the black and white; neutral yet you can accent with any color you so desire. Great review!!!
7/22/07 0:12 AM
CA Eisenhour said...
Double post sorry..........
7/22/07 0:13 AM
Levone said...
Fantastic wardrobe and presentation! Very inspirational. Everything looks great on you.
7/22/07 2:15 AM
CarolynGM said...
What a great collection. Congratulations on your classy new wardrobe.
7/22/07 10:26 AM
Deb Fox said...
What a beautiful job you did! You look so chic and coordinated. I love your choice of fabrics and patterns. You put them together so well, and the end result is just wonderful. Enjoy your wardrobe!
7/22/07 10:56 AM
AnneM said...
Great wardrobe. I think all the garments (& purse) look great. And they will certainly go with more than just themselves, making it a very useful collection.
7/22/07 11:49 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Very professional presentation and a great wardrobe.
7/22/07 12:04 PM
morzel said...
Now those are wonderful basics you got in your wardrobe now!! Lots of the pieces will go with other, non-wardrobe-plan-things. The garments look very good on you.
7/22/07 2:10 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Terrific collection, love how your wardrobe goes together, very creative!
7/22/07 3:54 PM
Nancywin said...
You can't go wrong with black and white! I love your pattern selections. Everything looks really nice.
7/29/07 8:18 AM
Nancy K said...
Very nice wardrobe. Well thought out and I love your inspiration board. I do the same thing
7/30/07 4:51 PM
Eme said...
Your collection is very elegant and well thought out, with nice design details. Congrats!
8/2/07 10:20 AM
gerif said...
Your colllection has really inspired me. Just happened on the results of the contest and I loved your ideas, your fabric, your patterns, the whole wardrobe s wonderful!!
8/3/07 7:26 PM
tlmck3 said...
Waddaya mean, "not hip?" B & W, sleek, grown- up-tailored/pulled together but also fun, extremely well-fitting, flattering for you choices etc... TRANSCENDS hip in my book.
8/3/07 9:51 PM
Stephenie said...
Well, obviously, I'm not that trendy, because I love your wardrobe. Wanna trade??
8/3/07 10:56 PM
Marilyn N. said...
Everything looks good on you. I particularly like the dress.
8/5/07 10:12 PM
Lizziex2 said...
D: Hi! So nice! I love sleeveless dress! Joan :)
8/6/07 11:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 2873

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now