SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 

4 more reviews
Viewed 909 times 
Reviewed by:leanmeansewingmachine
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About leanmeansewingmachinestarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/20/05
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/07 11:35 PM
Last Updated:9/8/07 5:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lizziex2 said...
D: Hi! So nice! I love sleeveless dress! Joan :)
8/6/07 11:01 AM
Marilyn N. said...
Everything looks good on you. I particularly like the dress.
8/5/07 10:12 PM
Stephenie said...
Well, obviously, I'm not that trendy, because I love your wardrobe. Wanna trade??
8/3/07 10:56 PM
tlmck3 said...
Waddaya mean, "not hip?" B & W, sleek, grown- up-tailored/pulled together but also fun, extremely well-fitting, flattering for you choices etc... TRANSCENDS hip in my book.
8/3/07 9:51 PM
gerif said...
Your colllection has really inspired me. Just happened on the results of the contest and I loved your ideas, your fabric, your patterns, the whole wardrobe s wonderful!!
8/3/07 7:26 PM
Eme said...
Your collection is very elegant and well thought out, with nice design details. Congrats!
8/2/07 10:20 AM
Nancy K said...
Very nice wardrobe. Well thought out and I love your inspiration board. I do the same thing
7/30/07 4:51 PM
Nancywin said...
You can't go wrong with black and white! I love your pattern selections. Everything looks really nice.
7/29/07 8:18 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Terrific collection, love how your wardrobe goes together, very creative!
7/22/07 3:54 PM
morzel said...
Now those are wonderful basics you got in your wardrobe now!! Lots of the pieces will go with other, non-wardrobe-plan-things. The garments look very good on you.
7/22/07 2:10 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Very professional presentation and a great wardrobe.
7/22/07 12:04 PM
AnneM said...
Great wardrobe. I think all the garments (& purse) look great. And they will certainly go with more than just themselves, making it a very useful collection.
7/22/07 11:49 AM
Deb Fox said...
What a beautiful job you did! You look so chic and coordinated. I love your choice of fabrics and patterns. You put them together so well, and the end result is just wonderful. Enjoy your wardrobe!
7/22/07 10:56 AM
CarolynGM said...
What a great collection. Congratulations on your classy new wardrobe.
7/22/07 10:26 AM
Levone said...
Fantastic wardrobe and presentation! Very inspirational. Everything looks great on you.
7/22/07 2:15 AM
CA Eisenhour said...
Double post sorry..........
7/22/07 0:13 AM
CA Eisenhour said...
You are so creative! What a fabulous wardrobe you've put together! I'm truly envious. I love, LOVE the black and white; neutral yet you can accent with any color you so desire. Great review!!!
7/22/07 0:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Jalie 2682

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

More Info
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

More Info