SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3089 (Baby Sleep Sacks)

18 more reviews
Viewed 1858 times 
Reviewed by:Yang Yang Juan
photo

 
 
About Yang Yang Juan
CA USA
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/03 10:39 AM
Last Updated:2/19/03 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gigi Louis said...
This is so adorable and so is that sweet baby! Jennifer, how do you put photos in your comments??? I'm such a web dummy.
10/7/03 1:59 PM
Neefer said...
Oops, if you click on the image in my previous comment, you will be taken to a much larger image.
10/7/03 1:39 PM
Neefer said...
I saw the above at a boutique in NH. I thought it was a really good idea to add the slot for the carseat straps.
10/7/03 1:37 PM
parttimesewer said...
This is sooo cute!! And what an adorable baby! I'm pregnant now, so I'll be definitely trying this one out!
9/9/03 8:13 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
Very cute outfit! And the baby is a great model too. :)
2/20/03 1:20 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
How pretty! The love applique is perfect, too. My sis is expecting and I was wondering if there was a pattern for these out there. So I'm very glad you reviewed this!
2/19/03 8:16 PM
cindyann said...
Just precious!!!
2/19/03 1:43 PM
Debbie Spriggs said...
adorable!
2/19/03 12:28 PM
alex said...
Your work looks very well done! The baby and the sleep sack look very cute.
2/19/03 11:44 AM
Star said...
Adorable. Good job on your first pattern project. My friend is expecting in May...guess what she's getting!
2/19/03 11:37 AM
Mbarkle said...
So sweet looking. I can't believe it is your first project. Looks great.
2/19/03 11:27 AM
Lou. said...
How cute? I love it! What a gorgeous baby!!
2/19/03 10:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Prudent Baby Bow Tie

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Shorts/no pattern went of

photo
by: usbeckers

Review