SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3089 (Baby Sleep Sacks)

18 more reviews
Viewed 1858 times 
Reviewed by:Yang Yang Juan
photo

 
 
About Yang Yang Juan
CA USA
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/03 10:39 AM
Last Updated:2/19/03 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lou. said...
How cute? I love it! What a gorgeous baby!!
2/19/03 10:52 AM
Mbarkle said...
So sweet looking. I can't believe it is your first project. Looks great.
2/19/03 11:27 AM
Star said...
Adorable. Good job on your first pattern project. My friend is expecting in May...guess what she's getting!
2/19/03 11:37 AM
alex said...
Your work looks very well done! The baby and the sleep sack look very cute.
2/19/03 11:44 AM
Debbie Spriggs said...
adorable!
2/19/03 12:28 PM
cindyann said...
Just precious!!!
2/19/03 1:43 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
How pretty! The love applique is perfect, too. My sis is expecting and I was wondering if there was a pattern for these out there. So I'm very glad you reviewed this!
2/19/03 8:16 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
Very cute outfit! And the baby is a great model too. :)
2/20/03 1:20 AM
parttimesewer said...
This is sooo cute!! And what an adorable baby! I'm pregnant now, so I'll be definitely trying this one out!
9/9/03 8:13 PM
Neefer said...
I saw the above at a boutique in NH. I thought it was a really good idea to add the slot for the carseat straps.
10/7/03 1:37 PM
Neefer said...
Oops, if you click on the image in my previous comment, you will be taken to a much larger image.
10/7/03 1:39 PM
Gigi Louis said...
This is so adorable and so is that sweet baby! Jennifer, how do you put photos in your comments??? I'm such a web dummy.
10/7/03 1:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Happy Homemade Vol 2

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now