Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3089 (Baby Sleep Sacks) thumbsup - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 1858 times 18 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:Yang Yang Juan
photo
About Yang Yang Juan
CA USA
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/03 10:39 AM
Last Updated:2/19/03 11:33 AM


See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lou. said...
How cute? I love it! What a gorgeous baby!!
2/19/03 10:52 AM
Mbarkle said...
So sweet looking. I can't believe it is your first project. Looks great.
2/19/03 11:27 AM
Star said...
Adorable. Good job on your first pattern project. My friend is expecting in May...guess what she's getting!
2/19/03 11:37 AM
alex said...
Your work looks very well done! The baby and the sleep sack look very cute.
2/19/03 11:44 AM
Debbie Spriggs said...
adorable!
2/19/03 12:28 PM
cindyann said...
Just precious!!!
2/19/03 1:43 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
How pretty! The love applique is perfect, too. My sis is expecting and I was wondering if there was a pattern for these out there. So I'm very glad you reviewed this!
2/19/03 8:16 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
Very cute outfit! And the baby is a great model too. :)
2/20/03 1:20 AM
parttimesewer said...
This is sooo cute!! And what an adorable baby! I'm pregnant now, so I'll be definitely trying this one out!
9/9/03 8:13 PM
Neefer said...
I saw the above at a boutique in NH. I thought it was a really good idea to add the slot for the carseat straps.
10/7/03 1:37 PM
Neefer said...
Oops, if you click on the image in my previous comment, you will be taken to a much larger image.
10/7/03 1:39 PM
Gigi Louis said...
This is so adorable and so is that sweet baby! Jennifer, how do you put photos in your comments??? I'm such a web dummy.
10/7/03 1:59 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Vogue Patterns 8323
photo
Review by jmosew on 3/1/14
Read Review

Butterick 3345 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )
Butterick 3345 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7033 Pattern
Burda 7033 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Marfy 1050
photo
Review by Debra H on 1/6/07
Read Review

Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Lazy Days Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )
Peek-A Boo Lazy Days Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Details
Price: $45.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us