SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3089 (Baby Sleep Sacks)

18 more reviews
Viewed 1858 times 
Reviewed by:Yang Yang Juan
photo

 
 
About Yang Yang Juan
CA USA
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/03 10:39 AM
Last Updated:2/19/03 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lou. said...
How cute? I love it! What a gorgeous baby!!
2/19/03 10:52 AM
Mbarkle said...
So sweet looking. I can't believe it is your first project. Looks great.
2/19/03 11:27 AM
Star said...
Adorable. Good job on your first pattern project. My friend is expecting in May...guess what she's getting!
2/19/03 11:37 AM
alex said...
Your work looks very well done! The baby and the sleep sack look very cute.
2/19/03 11:44 AM
Debbie Spriggs said...
adorable!
2/19/03 12:28 PM
cindyann said...
Just precious!!!
2/19/03 1:43 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
How pretty! The love applique is perfect, too. My sis is expecting and I was wondering if there was a pattern for these out there. So I'm very glad you reviewed this!
2/19/03 8:16 PM
Everyday Sewist said...
Very cute outfit! And the baby is a great model too. :)
2/20/03 1:20 AM
parttimesewer said...
This is sooo cute!! And what an adorable baby! I'm pregnant now, so I'll be definitely trying this one out!
9/9/03 8:13 PM
Neefer said...
I saw the above at a boutique in NH. I thought it was a really good idea to add the slot for the carseat straps.
10/7/03 1:37 PM
Neefer said...
Oops, if you click on the image in my previous comment, you will be taken to a much larger image.
10/7/03 1:39 PM
Gigi Louis said...
This is so adorable and so is that sweet baby! Jennifer, how do you put photos in your comments??? I'm such a web dummy.
10/7/03 1:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: anikissed

Review
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now