SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5720 (Babies' Hats)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1057 times 
Reviewed by:Yang Yang Juan
photo

 
 
About Yang Yang Juan
CA USA
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/03 11:18 AM
Last Updated:2/19/03 11:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sosoatsewing said... (11/18/05 9:25 AM) Reply
cute
potter said... (9/29/05 6:31 PM) Reply
How cute are these hats and these babies! Adorable!!!!!!!! Great job. I'm adding this pattern to my wish list.
JDpenelope said... (1/17/04 9:42 PM) Reply
Love your perfect pink hat and your "corrected" red hat -- I agree, the mistake turned out great. The babies are adorable.
AnneM said... (2/19/03 2:13 PM) Reply
What a perfect pose, with Baby Jennifer holding the hat! Great job, and thanks for the review. I will have to look at my baby pattern to see if the hat has multiple sizes.
PhyllisC said... (2/19/03 1:05 PM) Reply
Adorable! Both hats and babes.
alex said... (2/19/03 11:45 AM) Reply
I'm sorry, the babies are very cute too!
alex said... (2/19/03 11:38 AM) Reply
Those hats are *so* cute. Thanks for including the pictures of the babies modelling them. I like your "design modification" for the larger hat too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details