Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5720 (Babies' Hats)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1058 times 
Reviewed by:Yang Yang Juan
photo

 
 
About Yang Yang Juan
CA USA
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/03 11:18 AM
Last Updated:2/19/03 11:30 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sosoatsewing said... (11/18/05 9:25 AM) Reply
cute
potter said... (9/29/05 6:31 PM) Reply
How cute are these hats and these babies! Adorable!!!!!!!! Great job. I'm adding this pattern to my wish list.
JDpenelope said... (1/17/04 9:42 PM) Reply
Love your perfect pink hat and your "corrected" red hat -- I agree, the mistake turned out great. The babies are adorable.
AnneM said... (2/19/03 2:13 PM) Reply
What a perfect pose, with Baby Jennifer holding the hat! Great job, and thanks for the review. I will have to look at my baby pattern to see if the hat has multiple sizes.
PhyllisC said... (2/19/03 1:05 PM) Reply
Adorable! Both hats and babes.
alex said... (2/19/03 11:45 AM) Reply
I'm sorry, the babies are very cute too!
alex said... (2/19/03 11:38 AM) Reply
Those hats are *so* cute. Thanks for including the pictures of the babies modelling them. I like your "design modification" for the larger hat too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8191

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Simplicity 5514

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details