SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5720 (Babies' Hats)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1057 times 
Reviewed by:Yang Yang Juan
photo

 
 
About Yang Yang Juan
CA USA
Member since: 2/10/03
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/03 11:18 AM
Last Updated:2/19/03 11:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sosoatsewing said... (11/18/05 9:25 AM) Reply
cute
potter said... (9/29/05 6:31 PM) Reply
How cute are these hats and these babies! Adorable!!!!!!!! Great job. I'm adding this pattern to my wish list.
JDpenelope said... (1/17/04 9:42 PM) Reply
Love your perfect pink hat and your "corrected" red hat -- I agree, the mistake turned out great. The babies are adorable.
AnneM said... (2/19/03 2:13 PM) Reply
What a perfect pose, with Baby Jennifer holding the hat! Great job, and thanks for the review. I will have to look at my baby pattern to see if the hat has multiple sizes.
PhyllisC said... (2/19/03 1:05 PM) Reply
Adorable! Both hats and babes.
alex said... (2/19/03 11:45 AM) Reply
I'm sorry, the babies are very cute too!
alex said... (2/19/03 11:38 AM) Reply
Those hats are *so* cute. Thanks for including the pictures of the babies modelling them. I like your "design modification" for the larger hat too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Pattern Details