SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6361 (easy kids' collection)

7 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews: 116 (patterns: 98)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 112 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/07 1:52 AM
Last Updated:7/23/07 10:58 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Snoo said... (3/28/11 8:33 PM) Reply
Such a cute little sun dress. My DGD lives where summers are very hot and this would be perfect for her.
Snoo said... (3/28/11 8:33 PM) Reply
Such a cute little sun dress. My DGD lives where summers are very hot and this would be perfect for her.
Dmd4106 said... (8/3/07 6:26 AM) Reply
Too cute! Luv,luv, luv the jumbo rick rack.
Laurie Lou said... (7/23/07 3:17 PM) Reply
That is just too cute and i love the fabric. You did a great job and if I was a little girl I would have worn it two days in a row also. And I love the matching purse.
pterion said... (7/23/07 9:33 AM) Reply
Adorable - both the dresses and the girls! Great review, the rick-rack detail is very sweet.
Hilary said... (7/23/07 8:08 AM) Reply
Oh my goodness, how CUTE they are!!! I love the little dresses you've made, and obviously they do too! Great job!!
NeedleandThread said... (7/23/07 3:14 AM) Reply
Thanks for a great review - I have this pattern in my stash and will have to pull it out and whip up one for my four year old. :)
Heathar said... (7/23/07 2:55 AM) Reply
SOOO cute! I love love love the rick rack detail! I've just been knocking around ideas on how to lengthen a top I made for my DD...I think you've just solved my problem! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 2936

photo
by: ChromoK

Review
New Look 6962

photo
by: lachikmore...

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details