SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6361 (easy kids' collection)

7 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/07 1:52 AM
Last Updated:7/23/07 10:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Snoo said...
Such a cute little sun dress. My DGD lives where summers are very hot and this would be perfect for her.
3/28/11 8:33 PM
Snoo said...
Such a cute little sun dress. My DGD lives where summers are very hot and this would be perfect for her.
3/28/11 8:33 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Too cute! Luv,luv, luv the jumbo rick rack.
8/3/07 6:26 AM
Laurie Lou said...
That is just too cute and i love the fabric. You did a great job and if I was a little girl I would have worn it two days in a row also. And I love the matching purse.
7/23/07 3:17 PM
pterion said...
Adorable - both the dresses and the girls! Great review, the rick-rack detail is very sweet.
7/23/07 9:33 AM
Hilary said...
Oh my goodness, how CUTE they are!!! I love the little dresses you've made, and obviously they do too! Great job!!
7/23/07 8:08 AM
NeedleandThread said...
Thanks for a great review - I have this pattern in my stash and will have to pull it out and whip up one for my four year old. :)
7/23/07 3:14 AM
Heathar said...
SOOO cute! I love love love the rick rack detail! I've just been knocking around ideas on how to lengthen a top I made for my DD...I think you've just solved my problem! Thanks!
7/23/07 2:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1292

photo
by: bconky

Review
McCall's 6713

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review

Pattern

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

More Info
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

More Info