SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6361 (easy kids' collection)

7 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews: 116 (patterns: 98)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 112 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/07 1:52 AM
Last Updated:7/23/07 10:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Snoo said... (3/28/11 8:33 PM) Reply
Such a cute little sun dress. My DGD lives where summers are very hot and this would be perfect for her.
Snoo said... (3/28/11 8:33 PM) Reply
Such a cute little sun dress. My DGD lives where summers are very hot and this would be perfect for her.
Dmd4106 said... (8/3/07 6:26 AM) Reply
Too cute! Luv,luv, luv the jumbo rick rack.
Laurie Lou said... (7/23/07 3:17 PM) Reply
That is just too cute and i love the fabric. You did a great job and if I was a little girl I would have worn it two days in a row also. And I love the matching purse.
pterion said... (7/23/07 9:33 AM) Reply
Adorable - both the dresses and the girls! Great review, the rick-rack detail is very sweet.
Hilary said... (7/23/07 8:08 AM) Reply
Oh my goodness, how CUTE they are!!! I love the little dresses you've made, and obviously they do too! Great job!!
NeedleandThread said... (7/23/07 3:14 AM) Reply
Thanks for a great review - I have this pattern in my stash and will have to pull it out and whip up one for my four year old. :)
Heathar said... (7/23/07 2:55 AM) Reply
SOOO cute! I love love love the rick rack detail! I've just been knocking around ideas on how to lengthen a top I made for my DD...I think you've just solved my problem! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

New Look 6570

photo
by: wildberrym...

Review
Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: Clareew

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details