SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6361 (easy kids' collection)

7 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/07 1:52 AM
Last Updated:7/23/07 10:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Snoo said...
Such a cute little sun dress. My DGD lives where summers are very hot and this would be perfect for her.
3/28/11 8:33 PM
Snoo said...
Such a cute little sun dress. My DGD lives where summers are very hot and this would be perfect for her.
3/28/11 8:33 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Too cute! Luv,luv, luv the jumbo rick rack.
8/3/07 6:26 AM
Laurie Lou said...
That is just too cute and i love the fabric. You did a great job and if I was a little girl I would have worn it two days in a row also. And I love the matching purse.
7/23/07 3:17 PM
pterion said...
Adorable - both the dresses and the girls! Great review, the rick-rack detail is very sweet.
7/23/07 9:33 AM
Hilary said...
Oh my goodness, how CUTE they are!!! I love the little dresses you've made, and obviously they do too! Great job!!
7/23/07 8:08 AM
NeedleandThread said...
Thanks for a great review - I have this pattern in my stash and will have to pull it out and whip up one for my four year old. :)
7/23/07 3:14 AM
Heathar said...
SOOO cute! I love love love the rick rack detail! I've just been knocking around ideas on how to lengthen a top I made for my DD...I think you've just solved my problem! Thanks!
7/23/07 2:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Butterick 5775

photo
by: style insp...

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

More Info
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info
McCall's 6571

photo
by: mesewlot

Review