SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3225 (Misses' dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 801 times 
Reviewed by:marpratt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marpratt
AR USA
Member since: 4/27/07
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dbsewer said...
That's a very pretty dress and it looks really nice on you. Aren't you glad you bought a serger?
7/24/07 9:44 AM
amadoofus said...
I'm sure you'll get a lot of wear out of your very pretty dress!
7/24/07 10:06 AM
Mufffet said...
I love your fabric! The dress is lovely - looks terrific on you. Thanks for including the fabric source!
7/24/07 1:07 PM
Annette1 said...
What a great summer dress! It looks very nice on you. I'm a little envious of you with that new serger. :o)
7/24/07 1:42 PM
Skymom said...
What a great summer dress! It's a good alternative to all the peasanty/empire-waisted little numbers that are so popular this year.
7/24/07 3:21 PM
CarolynGM said...
That looks like a pattern well worth having and using again and again. Great fabric!
7/24/07 4:30 PM
cindyann said...
You look wonderful in that dress. I've looked at this pattern several times and I'm so glad you reviewed it. Thank you.
7/25/07 10:07 AM
CSM--Carla said...
Very cute dress on you!! I have looked a this pattern many times in the past....I think I need it now! Thanks for this review! Carla
7/25/07 10:20 AM
ClaireSky said...
The dress looks beautiful on you! Thanks for the fabric source.
1/9/12 2:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Buy Now