SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3225 (Misses' dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 798 times 
Reviewed by:marpratt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marpratt
AR USA
Member since: 4/27/07
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dbsewer said...
That's a very pretty dress and it looks really nice on you. Aren't you glad you bought a serger?
7/24/07 9:44 AM
amadoofus said...
I'm sure you'll get a lot of wear out of your very pretty dress!
7/24/07 10:06 AM
Mufffet said...
I love your fabric! The dress is lovely - looks terrific on you. Thanks for including the fabric source!
7/24/07 1:07 PM
Annette1 said...
What a great summer dress! It looks very nice on you. I'm a little envious of you with that new serger. :o)
7/24/07 1:42 PM
Skymom said...
What a great summer dress! It's a good alternative to all the peasanty/empire-waisted little numbers that are so popular this year.
7/24/07 3:21 PM
CarolynGM said...
That looks like a pattern well worth having and using again and again. Great fabric!
7/24/07 4:30 PM
cindyann said...
You look wonderful in that dress. I've looked at this pattern several times and I'm so glad you reviewed it. Thank you.
7/25/07 10:07 AM
CSM--Carla said...
Very cute dress on you!! I have looked a this pattern many times in the past....I think I need it now! Thanks for this review! Carla
7/25/07 10:20 AM
ClaireSky said...
The dress looks beautiful on you! Thanks for the fabric source.
1/9/12 2:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 6331

photo
by: dixiediy

Review
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Buy Now