SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3225 (Misses' dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 813 times 
Reviewed by:marpratt
Friend of PR

About marpratt
Member since: 4/27/07
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:42 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ClaireSky said... (1/9/12 2:41 PM) Reply
The dress looks beautiful on you! Thanks for the fabric source.
CSM--Carla said... (7/25/07 10:20 AM) Reply
Very cute dress on you!! I have looked a this pattern many times in the past....I think I need it now! Thanks for this review! Carla
cindyann said... (7/25/07 10:07 AM) Reply
You look wonderful in that dress. I've looked at this pattern several times and I'm so glad you reviewed it. Thank you.
CarolynGM said... (7/24/07 4:30 PM) Reply
That looks like a pattern well worth having and using again and again. Great fabric!
Skymom said... (7/24/07 3:21 PM) Reply
What a great summer dress! It's a good alternative to all the peasanty/empire-waisted little numbers that are so popular this year.
Annette1 said... (7/24/07 1:42 PM) Reply
What a great summer dress! It looks very nice on you. I'm a little envious of you with that new serger. :o)
Mufffet said... (7/24/07 1:07 PM) Reply
I love your fabric! The dress is lovely - looks terrific on you. Thanks for including the fabric source!
amadoofus said... (7/24/07 10:06 AM) Reply
I'm sure you'll get a lot of wear out of your very pretty dress!
dbsewer said... (7/24/07 9:44 AM) Reply
That's a very pretty dress and it looks really nice on you. Aren't you glad you bought a serger?
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

McCall's 6442

by: RobinE

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details