Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3225 (Misses' dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 811 times 
Reviewed by:marpratt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marpratt
AR USA
Member since: 4/27/07
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireSky said... (1/9/12 2:41 PM) Reply
The dress looks beautiful on you! Thanks for the fabric source.
CSM--Carla said... (7/25/07 10:20 AM) Reply
Very cute dress on you!! I have looked a this pattern many times in the past....I think I need it now! Thanks for this review! Carla
cindyann said... (7/25/07 10:07 AM) Reply
You look wonderful in that dress. I've looked at this pattern several times and I'm so glad you reviewed it. Thank you.
CarolynGM said... (7/24/07 4:30 PM) Reply
That looks like a pattern well worth having and using again and again. Great fabric!
Skymom said... (7/24/07 3:21 PM) Reply
What a great summer dress! It's a good alternative to all the peasanty/empire-waisted little numbers that are so popular this year.
Annette1 said... (7/24/07 1:42 PM) Reply
What a great summer dress! It looks very nice on you. I'm a little envious of you with that new serger. :o)
Mufffet said... (7/24/07 1:07 PM) Reply
I love your fabric! The dress is lovely - looks terrific on you. Thanks for including the fabric source!
amadoofus said... (7/24/07 10:06 AM) Reply
I'm sure you'll get a lot of wear out of your very pretty dress!
dbsewer said... (7/24/07 9:44 AM) Reply
That's a very pretty dress and it looks really nice on you. Aren't you glad you bought a serger?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

By Hand London Elisalex Dress

photo
by: lalalauren

Review
New Look 6166

photo
by: pammieh

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details