SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3225 (Misses' dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 807 times 
Reviewed by:marpratt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marpratt
AR USA
Member since: 4/27/07
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireSky said...
The dress looks beautiful on you! Thanks for the fabric source.
1/9/12 2:41 PM
CSM--Carla said...
Very cute dress on you!! I have looked a this pattern many times in the past....I think I need it now! Thanks for this review! Carla
7/25/07 10:20 AM
cindyann said...
You look wonderful in that dress. I've looked at this pattern several times and I'm so glad you reviewed it. Thank you.
7/25/07 10:07 AM
CarolynGM said...
That looks like a pattern well worth having and using again and again. Great fabric!
7/24/07 4:30 PM
Skymom said...
What a great summer dress! It's a good alternative to all the peasanty/empire-waisted little numbers that are so popular this year.
7/24/07 3:21 PM
Annette1 said...
What a great summer dress! It looks very nice on you. I'm a little envious of you with that new serger. :o)
7/24/07 1:42 PM
Mufffet said...
I love your fabric! The dress is lovely - looks terrific on you. Thanks for including the fabric source!
7/24/07 1:07 PM
amadoofus said...
I'm sure you'll get a lot of wear out of your very pretty dress!
7/24/07 10:06 AM
dbsewer said...
That's a very pretty dress and it looks really nice on you. Aren't you glad you bought a serger?
7/24/07 9:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Simplicity 9966

photo
by: queenlathe...

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now