SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3225 (Misses' dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 811 times 
Reviewed by:marpratt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marpratt
AR USA
Member since: 4/27/07
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireSky said... (1/9/12 2:41 PM) Reply
The dress looks beautiful on you! Thanks for the fabric source.
CSM--Carla said... (7/25/07 10:20 AM) Reply
Very cute dress on you!! I have looked a this pattern many times in the past....I think I need it now! Thanks for this review! Carla
cindyann said... (7/25/07 10:07 AM) Reply
You look wonderful in that dress. I've looked at this pattern several times and I'm so glad you reviewed it. Thank you.
CarolynGM said... (7/24/07 4:30 PM) Reply
That looks like a pattern well worth having and using again and again. Great fabric!
Skymom said... (7/24/07 3:21 PM) Reply
What a great summer dress! It's a good alternative to all the peasanty/empire-waisted little numbers that are so popular this year.
Annette1 said... (7/24/07 1:42 PM) Reply
What a great summer dress! It looks very nice on you. I'm a little envious of you with that new serger. :o)
Mufffet said... (7/24/07 1:07 PM) Reply
I love your fabric! The dress is lovely - looks terrific on you. Thanks for including the fabric source!
amadoofus said... (7/24/07 10:06 AM) Reply
I'm sure you'll get a lot of wear out of your very pretty dress!
dbsewer said... (7/24/07 9:44 AM) Reply
That's a very pretty dress and it looks really nice on you. Aren't you glad you bought a serger?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1313

photo
by: SueV

Review
StyleArc Sailor Sue Palazzo Pant

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details