SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Classix Nouveau Razor-Sha (Classix Nouveau Razor-Sharp Pa)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1183 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy K
photo

 
 
About Nancy Kstarstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 12/28/04
Reviews: 59 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cfabrication said... (2/3/08 1:29 PM) Reply
There's a review request listed for this pattern. Please add the pattern number: cn_rsp or cn-rsp to link them together.
LauraLo said... (7/25/07 11:52 AM) Reply
The three pants are beautiful and so well fit, I don't even know which one to prefer. Great wardrobe, Nancy, I agree with your husband! LauraLo
Levone said... (7/25/07 9:27 AM) Reply
Lovely pants!
mssewcrazy said... (7/25/07 7:45 AM) Reply
Those are very nice pants. I also love your jacket,top and beads. I saved the jpg as I really like the look.
Liane M said... (7/25/07 7:24 AM) Reply
I love your outfit. What pattern is your jacket..so cute.
CarolynGM said... (7/25/07 4:49 AM) Reply
What a great, put-together look. The pants look quite nice. Congratulations on having a TNT pants pattern -- that goal still eludes many of us.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Pattern Details
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review