SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Classix Nouveau Razor-Sha (Classix Nouveau Razor-Sharp Pa)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1184 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy K
photo

 
 
About Nancy Kstarstarstar
Member since: 12/28/04
Reviews: 59 (patterns: 51)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 90 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:57 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Nancy K using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cfabrication said... (2/3/08 1:29 PM) Reply
There's a review request listed for this pattern. Please add the pattern number: cn_rsp or cn-rsp to link them together.
LauraLo said... (7/25/07 11:52 AM) Reply
The three pants are beautiful and so well fit, I don't even know which one to prefer. Great wardrobe, Nancy, I agree with your husband! LauraLo
Levone said... (7/25/07 9:27 AM) Reply
Lovely pants!
mssewcrazy said... (7/25/07 7:45 AM) Reply
Those are very nice pants. I also love your jacket,top and beads. I saved the jpg as I really like the look.
Liane M said... (7/25/07 7:24 AM) Reply
I love your outfit. What pattern is your jacket..so cute.
CarolynGM said... (7/25/07 4:49 AM) Reply
What a great, put-together look. The pants look quite nice. Congratulations on having a TNT pants pattern -- that goal still eludes many of us.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8392

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Jalie 2326

photo
by: Immelu

Review
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details