SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Classix Nouveau Razor-Sha (Classix Nouveau Razor-Sharp Pa)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1180 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy K
photo

 
 
About Nancy Kstarstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 12/28/04
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 84 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cfabrication said...
There's a review request listed for this pattern. Please add the pattern number: cn_rsp or cn-rsp to link them together.
2/3/08 1:29 PM
LauraLo said...
The three pants are beautiful and so well fit, I don't even know which one to prefer. Great wardrobe, Nancy, I agree with your husband! LauraLo
7/25/07 11:52 AM
Levone said...
Lovely pants!
7/25/07 9:27 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Those are very nice pants. I also love your jacket,top and beads. I saved the jpg as I really like the look.
7/25/07 7:45 AM
Liane M said...
I love your outfit. What pattern is your jacket..so cute.
7/25/07 7:24 AM
CarolynGM said...
What a great, put-together look. The pants look quite nice. Congratulations on having a TNT pants pattern -- that goal still eludes many of us.
7/25/07 4:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review