SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Classix Nouveau Razor-Sha (Classix Nouveau Razor-Sharp Pa)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1182 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy K
photo

 
 
About Nancy Kstarstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 12/28/04
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 84 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cfabrication said... (2/3/08 1:29 PM) Reply
There's a review request listed for this pattern. Please add the pattern number: cn_rsp or cn-rsp to link them together.
LauraLo said... (7/25/07 11:52 AM) Reply
The three pants are beautiful and so well fit, I don't even know which one to prefer. Great wardrobe, Nancy, I agree with your husband! LauraLo
Levone said... (7/25/07 9:27 AM) Reply
Lovely pants!
mssewcrazy said... (7/25/07 7:45 AM) Reply
Those are very nice pants. I also love your jacket,top and beads. I saved the jpg as I really like the look.
Liane M said... (7/25/07 7:24 AM) Reply
I love your outfit. What pattern is your jacket..so cute.
CarolynGM said... (7/25/07 4:49 AM) Reply
What a great, put-together look. The pants look quite nice. Congratulations on having a TNT pants pattern -- that goal still eludes many of us.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review