SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Classix Nouveau Razor-Sha (Classix Nouveau Razor-Sharp Pa)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1183 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy K
photo

 
 
About Nancy Kstarstarstar
Member since: 12/28/04
Reviews: 59 (patterns: 51)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cfabrication said... (2/3/08 1:29 PM) Reply
There's a review request listed for this pattern. Please add the pattern number: cn_rsp or cn-rsp to link them together.
LauraLo said... (7/25/07 11:52 AM) Reply
The three pants are beautiful and so well fit, I don't even know which one to prefer. Great wardrobe, Nancy, I agree with your husband! LauraLo
Levone said... (7/25/07 9:27 AM) Reply
Lovely pants!
mssewcrazy said... (7/25/07 7:45 AM) Reply
Those are very nice pants. I also love your jacket,top and beads. I saved the jpg as I really like the look.
Liane M said... (7/25/07 7:24 AM) Reply
I love your outfit. What pattern is your jacket..so cute.
CarolynGM said... (7/25/07 4:49 AM) Reply
What a great, put-together look. The pants look quite nice. Congratulations on having a TNT pants pattern -- that goal still eludes many of us.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6186

photo
by: SewWil

Review