SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Classix Nouveau Razor-Sha (Classix Nouveau Razor-Sharp Pa)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1180 times 
Reviewed by:Nancy K
photo

 
 
About Nancy Kstarstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 12/28/04
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 84 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/07 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cfabrication said...
There's a review request listed for this pattern. Please add the pattern number: cn_rsp or cn-rsp to link them together.
2/3/08 1:29 PM
LauraLo said...
The three pants are beautiful and so well fit, I don't even know which one to prefer. Great wardrobe, Nancy, I agree with your husband! LauraLo
7/25/07 11:52 AM
Levone said...
Lovely pants!
7/25/07 9:27 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Those are very nice pants. I also love your jacket,top and beads. I saved the jpg as I really like the look.
7/25/07 7:45 AM
Liane M said...
I love your outfit. What pattern is your jacket..so cute.
7/25/07 7:24 AM
CarolynGM said...
What a great, put-together look. The pants look quite nice. Congratulations on having a TNT pants pattern -- that goal still eludes many of us.
7/25/07 4:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2987

photo
by: PattyE

Review
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

More Info
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

More Info