SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> LJ Designs> 0000 (margartia top)

8 more reviews
Viewed 895 times 
Reviewed by:dbsewer
photo

 
 
About dbsewerstar
MA USA
Member since: 1/16/04
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/1/07 3:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewTwin said...
Yipee!Cute top, and don't worry about the binding and they will look at you really funny when you call the "Sewing Cops".Great top, and I have been thinking about this one compared to all the other tanks I have seen on PR lately..Helga belongs with the "Blue Men"..
8/8/07 7:28 PM
hongkongshopper said...
That is just the cutest! The fabric is just gorgeous and you have placed it so well!!
8/4/07 7:42 PM
mudcat said...
Cute top. I have that fabric (from EOS) and if I remember correctly it was a rayon/lycra since I don't knowingly buy poly.
8/3/07 0:23 AM
Nancy K said...
Very nice top! The bindings look fine.
8/2/07 9:27 AM
colormefun said...
veery nice!
8/1/07 11:10 PM
CarolynGM said...
I really like front seaming on this. Such a cute knit too.
8/1/07 9:15 PM
Robin Denning said...
I love it! It is great to see an unusual print from EOS. When I look at her fabric, I like it but I don't often feel inspired on what to do with it. This really helps. A simple design that "lets the fabric do the talking". I like the raised neckline in the back, too. cute!
8/1/07 7:52 PM
Birgitte said...
Just so kool- love the fabric, and it looks really well-made, like RTW!
8/1/07 4:56 PM
dbsewer said...
Krawz: EOS is Emmaonesock and she's an on-line store, emmonesock.com. She has fabulous knits.
8/1/07 4:49 PM
krawz said...
I absolutely love it! And that cute knit material! Wish I knew what EOS is - is it an internet store? What a great top!
8/1/07 4:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 1885

photo
by: MissLadyAu...

Review
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

More Info