Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-11 (Fitted basic pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 555 times 
Reviewed by:busyozmum
photo

 
 
About busyozmumstar
VIC Australia
Member since: 8/2/04
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 7)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/07 4:07 AM
Last Updated:8/9/07 4:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiner W said... (8/10/07 10:56 PM) Reply
Great review! Yes, I've gotta make these! Yours look great!
Patzee said... (8/10/07 12:40 PM) Reply
After reading this review and several others for this Ottobre edition, I need to find a copy! Thank you.
said... (8/10/07 4:33 AM) Reply
They are lovely. An Ottobre pants in the Womens 2007 book was the very first pants I made that actually fit me!! I must make up this pattern as well. Thanks for the review!
hongkongshopper said... (8/10/07 0:37 AM) Reply
Very nice!
gatorgirl4325 said... (8/9/07 10:34 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review - I will take any pants fitting tips I can get!! Yours look good.
Izzie said... (8/9/07 9:53 AM) Reply
Those pants look great! Thanks for the review.
Sew4Fun said... (8/9/07 6:04 AM) Reply
Nice pants. I must dig out my pattern (I made #12) and sew another pair. I really like the fit of these too. Comfortable as you said.
JulieR said... (8/9/07 5:09 AM) Reply
I have traced this pattern and am keen to sew it soon. Thank you so much for the review. Your trousers look very flattering. Julie
JenniferBee said... (8/9/07 4:59 AM) Reply
Great pair of pants.
Liane M said... (8/9/07 4:59 AM) Reply
Thank you for writing this review. It is very helpful to see that you like these pants. They are next up on my list. They are very flattering!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Wonder Wallet Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review