SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-11 (Fitted basic pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 554 times 
Reviewed by:busyozmum
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About busyozmumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/2/04
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/07 4:07 AM
Last Updated:8/9/07 4:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Liane M said...
Thank you for writing this review. It is very helpful to see that you like these pants. They are next up on my list. They are very flattering!
8/9/07 4:59 AM
JenniferBee said...
Great pair of pants.
8/9/07 4:59 AM
JulieR said...
I have traced this pattern and am keen to sew it soon. Thank you so much for the review. Your trousers look very flattering. Julie
8/9/07 5:09 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice pants. I must dig out my pattern (I made #12) and sew another pair. I really like the fit of these too. Comfortable as you said.
8/9/07 6:04 AM
Izzie said...
Those pants look great! Thanks for the review.
8/9/07 9:53 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Thanks for the review - I will take any pants fitting tips I can get!! Yours look good.
8/9/07 10:34 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Very nice!
8/10/07 0:37 AM
said...
They are lovely. An Ottobre pants in the Womens 2007 book was the very first pants I made that actually fit me!! I must make up this pattern as well. Thanks for the review!
8/10/07 4:33 AM
Patzee said...
After reading this review and several others for this Ottobre edition, I need to find a copy! Thank you.
8/10/07 12:40 PM
Tiner W said...
Great review! Yes, I've gotta make these! Yours look great!
8/10/07 10:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Butterick 5682

photo
by: thestitche...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Buy Now