SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-11 (Fitted basic pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 555 times 
Reviewed by:busyozmum
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About busyozmumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/2/04
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/07 4:07 AM
Last Updated:8/9/07 4:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiner W said...
Great review! Yes, I've gotta make these! Yours look great!
8/10/07 10:56 PM
Patzee said...
After reading this review and several others for this Ottobre edition, I need to find a copy! Thank you.
8/10/07 12:40 PM
said...
They are lovely. An Ottobre pants in the Womens 2007 book was the very first pants I made that actually fit me!! I must make up this pattern as well. Thanks for the review!
8/10/07 4:33 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Very nice!
8/10/07 0:37 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Thanks for the review - I will take any pants fitting tips I can get!! Yours look good.
8/9/07 10:34 AM
Izzie said...
Those pants look great! Thanks for the review.
8/9/07 9:53 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice pants. I must dig out my pattern (I made #12) and sew another pair. I really like the fit of these too. Comfortable as you said.
8/9/07 6:04 AM
JulieR said...
I have traced this pattern and am keen to sew it soon. Thank you so much for the review. Your trousers look very flattering. Julie
8/9/07 5:09 AM
JenniferBee said...
Great pair of pants.
8/9/07 4:59 AM
Liane M said...
Thank you for writing this review. It is very helpful to see that you like these pants. They are next up on my list. They are very flattering!
8/9/07 4:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-119

photo
by: rabitgrl

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now