SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4432 (Children's/girl's Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:krawz
photo

 
 
About krawz
AZ USA
Member since: 5/17/07
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/07 5:18 PM
Last Updated:8/13/07 5:28 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mearthone said... (4/29/10 4:55 PM) Reply
I want to sew these dressed for my 3 dgd. Since I'm a visual learner, I'm sure I would have gotten frustrated with the collar, ss and button holes. Thanks for your tips!
hdilecce said... (3/4/10 9:31 PM) Reply
I'm having the same problems with this pattern. Figuring out how to handle the collar and neck facing is confusing. The pattern directions definitely lack detail in this area. Thanks for your help. I'm going to go look at it again.
JenSews2 said... (8/14/07 4:20 PM) Reply
Lovely summer dresses! Thanks for the tips!
MamaSewing said... (8/14/07 4:06 PM) Reply
Cute dresses, I'm sure your nieces will love them! I have this pattern, so thank you for the sewing tips.
GwenC said... (8/13/07 10:29 PM) Reply
Very cute dresses! I sew for 2 nieces and would love to use this pattern for them! Thanks for the info about the collar, side seam and button holes. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8972

photo
by: SometimesS...

Review
Simplicity 1317

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details