SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4432 (Children's/girl's Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:krawz
photo

 
 
About krawz
AZ USA
Member since: 5/17/07
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/07 5:18 PM
Last Updated:8/13/07 5:28 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mearthone said... (4/29/10 4:55 PM) Reply
I want to sew these dressed for my 3 dgd. Since I'm a visual learner, I'm sure I would have gotten frustrated with the collar, ss and button holes. Thanks for your tips!
hdilecce said... (3/4/10 9:31 PM) Reply
I'm having the same problems with this pattern. Figuring out how to handle the collar and neck facing is confusing. The pattern directions definitely lack detail in this area. Thanks for your help. I'm going to go look at it again.
JenSews2 said... (8/14/07 4:20 PM) Reply
Lovely summer dresses! Thanks for the tips!
MamaSewing said... (8/14/07 4:06 PM) Reply
Cute dresses, I'm sure your nieces will love them! I have this pattern, so thank you for the sewing tips.
GwenC said... (8/13/07 10:29 PM) Reply
Very cute dresses! I sew for 2 nieces and would love to use this pattern for them! Thanks for the info about the collar, side seam and button holes. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Kwik Sew 4026

photo
by: Melwyk

Review
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Pattern Details
Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Kari Me Away Confetti Rainbow

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review