SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6688 (Toddler Dresses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 686 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/07 6:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NaNaLuLu said...
Thank you for the very well written review. I've decided to try an easier dress based on your remarks.
2/24/12 12:48 PM
Birdie757 said...
Thank you so much for this review. I have been eyeing this pattern for some time now for dd. I still might attempt it though since we have a formal wedding to attend in January. It might be an easy formal toddler dress option.
8/22/07 12:54 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Such a pretty dress. Love the color.
8/17/07 10:52 PM
KathleenS said...
It is gorgeous, but I can't believe the pattern was marked Easy. And it's far too much work for a sun dress - although the nice finish might be great for a special occasion dress. Thanks for the very helpful review.
8/17/07 6:28 AM
jessika said...
Very pretty. I love your idea of using eyelet.
8/15/07 1:14 AM
GwenC said...
The final result is just beautiful! But I agree, that doesn't sound like an "easy" pattern to me... ;)
8/14/07 10:37 PM
Heatherrique said...
What a delightful dress! She did a wonderful job! Even many patterns marked "easy" ended up being time consuming and even "more difficult" than expected!
8/14/07 8:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 7281

photo
by: mhoutz

Review