Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1211 (Santa Monica T)

51 more reviews
Viewed 915 times 
Reviewed by:PixieCat
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PixieCatstar
OH USA
Member since: 5/5/04
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/07 7:25 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mmemagpie said... (9/20/07 5:18 PM) Reply
Thanks for the detailed description. As a result, I plan to buy this pattern--it's exactly what I've been looking for.
Frozzy said... (8/24/07 8:33 AM) Reply
Thanks for the hint about elastic on the neckline. I have made one of these, and the neckline was a little floppy. I'm going to try this one again. Great idea!
angie.a said... (8/19/07 9:41 AM) Reply
Very nice UFO! :D I love this pattern and should make it again. I think I'm out of these tops right now.
Nancywin said... (8/18/07 11:04 PM) Reply
Don't you think TSP patterns are addicting? I especially like the second version.
Levone said... (8/18/07 6:57 PM) Reply
Nice tops! I agree this is a great pattern.
HeyJane said... (8/18/07 10:49 AM) Reply
Looks beautiful and very useful. I'd like to try this pattern soon. Thanks for that neckline tip.
Beve said... (8/18/07 9:25 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review; I have this pattern and will be making it soon thanks to you. Your top looks great on you..
carolynw said... (8/18/07 9:05 AM) Reply
Will likely get this pattern - thanks for the review and your top looks really nice
GwenC said... (8/18/07 8:47 AM) Reply
Cute tops! And very practical - sounds like a pattern I could use - thanks for the review! :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-34

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details