SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1211 (Santa Monica T)

47 more reviews
Viewed 913 times 
Reviewed by:PixieCat
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PixieCatstar
OH USA
Member since: 5/5/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/07 7:25 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GwenC said...
Cute tops! And very practical - sounds like a pattern I could use - thanks for the review! :)
8/18/07 8:47 AM
carolynw said...
Will likely get this pattern - thanks for the review and your top looks really nice
8/18/07 9:05 AM
Beve said...
Thanks for your review; I have this pattern and will be making it soon thanks to you. Your top looks great on you..
8/18/07 9:25 AM
HeyJane said...
Looks beautiful and very useful. I'd like to try this pattern soon. Thanks for that neckline tip.
8/18/07 10:49 AM
Levone said...
Nice tops! I agree this is a great pattern.
8/18/07 6:57 PM
Nancywin said...
Don't you think TSP patterns are addicting? I especially like the second version.
8/18/07 11:04 PM
angie.a said...
Very nice UFO! :D I love this pattern and should make it again. I think I'm out of these tops right now.
8/19/07 9:41 AM
Frozzy said...
Thanks for the hint about elastic on the neckline. I have made one of these, and the neckline was a little floppy. I'm going to try this one again. Great idea!
8/24/07 8:33 AM
mmemagpie said...
Thanks for the detailed description. As a result, I plan to buy this pattern--it's exactly what I've been looking for.
9/20/07 5:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

No Pattern Used Frankenfrenchy

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Kwik Sew 2547

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now