SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1211 (Santa Monica T)

51 more reviews
Viewed 917 times 
Reviewed by:PixieCat
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PixieCatstar
OH USA
Member since: 5/5/04
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/07 7:25 AM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mmemagpie said... (9/20/07 5:18 PM) Reply
Thanks for the detailed description. As a result, I plan to buy this pattern--it's exactly what I've been looking for.
Frozzy said... (8/24/07 8:33 AM) Reply
Thanks for the hint about elastic on the neckline. I have made one of these, and the neckline was a little floppy. I'm going to try this one again. Great idea!
angie.a said... (8/19/07 9:41 AM) Reply
Very nice UFO! :D I love this pattern and should make it again. I think I'm out of these tops right now.
Nancywin said... (8/18/07 11:04 PM) Reply
Don't you think TSP patterns are addicting? I especially like the second version.
Levone said... (8/18/07 6:57 PM) Reply
Nice tops! I agree this is a great pattern.
HeyJane said... (8/18/07 10:49 AM) Reply
Looks beautiful and very useful. I'd like to try this pattern soon. Thanks for that neckline tip.
Beve said... (8/18/07 9:25 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review; I have this pattern and will be making it soon thanks to you. Your top looks great on you..
carolynw said... (8/18/07 9:05 AM) Reply
Will likely get this pattern - thanks for the review and your top looks really nice
GwenC said... (8/18/07 8:47 AM) Reply
Cute tops! And very practical - sounds like a pattern I could use - thanks for the review! :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Simplicity 2700

photo
by: Sewingnutt...

Review
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Pattern Details
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Pattern Details