SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Textile Studio> 1211 (Santa Monica T)

47 more reviews
Viewed 913 times 
Reviewed by:PixieCat
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PixieCatstar
OH USA
Member since: 5/5/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/07 7:25 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mmemagpie said...
Thanks for the detailed description. As a result, I plan to buy this pattern--it's exactly what I've been looking for.
9/20/07 5:18 PM
Frozzy said...
Thanks for the hint about elastic on the neckline. I have made one of these, and the neckline was a little floppy. I'm going to try this one again. Great idea!
8/24/07 8:33 AM
angie.a said...
Very nice UFO! :D I love this pattern and should make it again. I think I'm out of these tops right now.
8/19/07 9:41 AM
Nancywin said...
Don't you think TSP patterns are addicting? I especially like the second version.
8/18/07 11:04 PM
Levone said...
Nice tops! I agree this is a great pattern.
8/18/07 6:57 PM
HeyJane said...
Looks beautiful and very useful. I'd like to try this pattern soon. Thanks for that neckline tip.
8/18/07 10:49 AM
Beve said...
Thanks for your review; I have this pattern and will be making it soon thanks to you. Your top looks great on you..
8/18/07 9:25 AM
carolynw said...
Will likely get this pattern - thanks for the review and your top looks really nice
8/18/07 9:05 AM
GwenC said...
Cute tops! And very practical - sounds like a pattern I could use - thanks for the review! :)
8/18/07 8:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6194

photo
by: ALY

Review