SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8341 (Trousers/pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1153 times 
Reviewed by:Jeans
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jeans
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/2/06
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/07 9:57 AM
Last Updated:8/23/07 9:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moss said...
Good for you! They look good and I like the button. :)
8/27/07 8:44 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Well done! I haven't tried pants for years - too scared!
8/26/07 2:53 AM
malrene said...
Good work. These pants look excellent on you. No one would ever know it you had problems with length/size. Good going!
8/25/07 0:24 AM
Marilyn N. said...
It looks like you got great results on your first pair of pants, in spite of your problems with sizing. I'm impressed!
8/24/07 2:56 AM
Kiwi Girl said...

8/24/07 2:24 AM
Kiwi Girl said...
Well done you have made a great job of these. I am still struggling trying to fit my first pair.
8/24/07 2:23 AM
annie1129 said...
You did a great job and it looks like a good fit to me!
8/24/07 1:16 AM
oracle said...
I wish I could see the pants a bit better, due to the darkness of the fabric and the photo, but still, it looks like you did a lot of things right.
8/23/07 7:16 PM
bunz said...
These are your first pants?!?!?!?!?!?!? I'm still trying to get a pair to fit after 3 yrs of trying :-)
8/23/07 10:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
Kwik Sew 3896

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review

Pattern

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

More Info
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

More Info