SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8341 (Trousers/pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1152 times 
Reviewed by:Jeans
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jeans
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/2/06
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/07 9:57 AM
Last Updated:8/23/07 9:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moss said...
Good for you! They look good and I like the button. :)
8/27/07 8:44 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Well done! I haven't tried pants for years - too scared!
8/26/07 2:53 AM
malrene said...
Good work. These pants look excellent on you. No one would ever know it you had problems with length/size. Good going!
8/25/07 0:24 AM
Marilyn N. said...
It looks like you got great results on your first pair of pants, in spite of your problems with sizing. I'm impressed!
8/24/07 2:56 AM
Kiwi Girl said...

8/24/07 2:24 AM
Kiwi Girl said...
Well done you have made a great job of these. I am still struggling trying to fit my first pair.
8/24/07 2:23 AM
annie1129 said...
You did a great job and it looks like a good fit to me!
8/24/07 1:16 AM
oracle said...
I wish I could see the pants a bit better, due to the darkness of the fabric and the photo, but still, it looks like you did a lot of things right.
8/23/07 7:16 PM
bunz said...
These are your first pants?!?!?!?!?!?!? I'm still trying to get a pair to fit after 3 yrs of trying :-)
8/23/07 10:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

More Info