SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3090 (Baby gown and sleeper)

11 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:Bobolots
photo

 
 
About Bobolotsstar
NY USA
Member since: 2/27/03
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/07 12:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TanyaMT said...
Cute! I have this pattern too, though I haven't sewn it in years. Thanks for the reminder on this one.
8/24/07 6:33 PM
>Sarah< said...
Adorable! I loved this type of outfit when my kids were babies! Great job!
8/24/07 6:48 PM
RobinE said...
Very cool romper! I might have to check this one out for my little boy. Thanks for the review!
8/24/07 7:01 PM
Jeanninem said...
You did a fantastic job! Everything looks so clean and professional. Great job!
8/24/07 8:25 PM
martinanne said...
This is one of my all time favorite patterns. I love your version!
8/25/07 0:22 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very cute!
8/25/07 0:22 AM
Bobolots said...
Thanks you guys! It was really fun to make. I wish I could make one for myself. Wouldn't that be a sight! Ha ha.
8/25/07 0:43 AM
Speech girl said...
That is one adorble baby outfit. This is one of my favorite baby patterns--it's a great pattern to showcase a fabulous fabric, like your version does.
8/25/07 1:23 AM
Heatherrique said...
So adorable!
8/25/07 9:47 AM
khurtdvm said...
I may have to buy this! I love one-piece rompers for my son, but he's too long for most. Could you post a close-up of what you did for the neckline?
8/25/07 12:15 PM
Bobolots said...
As soon as I get a chance, I'll post a pic of the neckline... Thanks guys!
8/27/07 9:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: DorothyK

Review
Simplicity 9499

photo
by: Verosews

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now