SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3090 (Baby gown and sleeper)

11 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:Bobolots
photo

 
 
About Bobolotsstar
NY USA
Member since: 2/27/03
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/07 12:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TanyaMT said...
Cute! I have this pattern too, though I haven't sewn it in years. Thanks for the reminder on this one.
8/24/07 6:33 PM
>Sarah< said...
Adorable! I loved this type of outfit when my kids were babies! Great job!
8/24/07 6:48 PM
RobinE said...
Very cool romper! I might have to check this one out for my little boy. Thanks for the review!
8/24/07 7:01 PM
Jeanninem said...
You did a fantastic job! Everything looks so clean and professional. Great job!
8/24/07 8:25 PM
martinanne said...
This is one of my all time favorite patterns. I love your version!
8/25/07 0:22 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very cute!
8/25/07 0:22 AM
Bobolots said...
Thanks you guys! It was really fun to make. I wish I could make one for myself. Wouldn't that be a sight! Ha ha.
8/25/07 0:43 AM
Speech girl said...
That is one adorble baby outfit. This is one of my favorite baby patterns--it's a great pattern to showcase a fabulous fabric, like your version does.
8/25/07 1:23 AM
Heatherrique said...
So adorable!
8/25/07 9:47 AM
khurtdvm said...
I may have to buy this! I love one-piece rompers for my son, but he's too long for most. Could you post a close-up of what you did for the neckline?
8/25/07 12:15 PM
Bobolots said...
As soon as I get a chance, I'll post a pic of the neckline... Thanks guys!
8/27/07 9:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-146

photo
by: tiadia

Review