SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3692 (Built By Wendy Tunics & Dress)

12 more reviews
Viewed 1208 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/07 9:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Zaneta said...
Very cute Stacy!
9/12/07 7:11 AM
ryan's mom said...
Looks great! I get the same kind of comment on some of my projects from DH. Rarely do I get a negative comment on something like a low-cut top though LOL. And, of course, gingham muslins are the absolute worst with his tablecloth comments.
8/25/07 2:03 PM
Larkin said...
I like the way you combined the stripe with the solid. Your top looks very cute and comfy.
8/25/07 9:10 AM
Danvillegirl said...
You seem to be able to wear most anything. Cute top!
8/25/07 7:32 AM
colormefun said...
gallager??? huh? (?_?) anyway, you're shirt looks really cute.
8/25/07 1:22 AM
Christina Sonja said...
I like how this turned out. It looks like a perfect casual piece.
8/24/07 11:26 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh goodness, hubbys know nothing about style! LOL It looks so cute on you and exactly like the pattern envelope prototype too - very cool!
8/24/07 11:13 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous Stacy ! What do Hubby's know ?? Thanks for your review, I liked this pattern for the square yoke detail and thought I would make the shorter version.
8/24/07 11:07 PM
angie.a said...
Cute! Dh's a goofball :D
8/24/07 10:54 PM
cindy-lou said...
Yeah, what Nancy said! ;) (very cute top! Looks oh-so-comfy and trendy... tell your DH to come here for a fashion lesson...)
8/24/07 10:32 PM
Nancywin said...
Why do you always look so darn cute in everything?
8/24/07 10:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: kkkkaty

Review
Simplicity 7274

photo
by: iridaea

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

More Info
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

More Info