SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3692 (Built By Wendy Tunics & Dress)

12 more reviews
Viewed 1208 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/07 9:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
Why do you always look so darn cute in everything?
8/24/07 10:03 PM
cindy-lou said...
Yeah, what Nancy said! ;) (very cute top! Looks oh-so-comfy and trendy... tell your DH to come here for a fashion lesson...)
8/24/07 10:32 PM
angie.a said...
Cute! Dh's a goofball :D
8/24/07 10:54 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous Stacy ! What do Hubby's know ?? Thanks for your review, I liked this pattern for the square yoke detail and thought I would make the shorter version.
8/24/07 11:07 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh goodness, hubbys know nothing about style! LOL It looks so cute on you and exactly like the pattern envelope prototype too - very cool!
8/24/07 11:13 PM
Christina Sonja said...
I like how this turned out. It looks like a perfect casual piece.
8/24/07 11:26 PM
colormefun said...
gallager??? huh? (?_?) anyway, you're shirt looks really cute.
8/25/07 1:22 AM
Danvillegirl said...
You seem to be able to wear most anything. Cute top!
8/25/07 7:32 AM
Larkin said...
I like the way you combined the stripe with the solid. Your top looks very cute and comfy.
8/25/07 9:10 AM
ryan's mom said...
Looks great! I get the same kind of comment on some of my projects from DH. Rarely do I get a negative comment on something like a low-cut top though LOL. And, of course, gingham muslins are the absolute worst with his tablecloth comments.
8/25/07 2:03 PM
Zaneta said...
Very cute Stacy!
9/12/07 7:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Designed after Burda 8123

photo
by: julliams

Review
McCall's 6607

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now