SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ751 (The Manhattan Messenger)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1172 times 
Reviewed by:kerrydd
photo

 
 
About kerryddstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/14/07
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/07 1:49 PM
Last Updated:9/21/07 9:41 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LisaAnn said... (9/22/07 10:30 AM) Reply
Your bag is beautiful! I love the fabric choices, it makes me want to need a messenger bag for something :)
Rita123 said... (9/21/07 7:58 PM) Reply
I love your bag. I'm partial to messenger bags. and have them in all sizes. Will have to give this one a try. NICE WORK! rita
jessika said... (9/2/07 6:07 PM) Reply
Great job and super cute. Love the fabric choices.
Barb&john said... (9/2/07 11:45 AM) Reply
Beautiful materials, nice combination! The additional pictures are very helpful. Good description and explanation.
ELizabeth_Atl said... (9/2/07 9:38 AM) Reply
This is the cutest little purse I've seen in a long time. Thanks for your review. The fabric choices are excellent.
Elemenopeo said... (9/2/07 0:26 AM) Reply
Very pretty.
SarahSM said... (9/1/07 5:02 PM) Reply
Awesome! Been waiting for someone to review this one. It looks fab!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6957

photo
by: sewmytime

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Contest Mini wardrobe 2014

photo
by: rjmudge

Review