SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ751 (The Manhattan Messenger)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1163 times 
Reviewed by:kerrydd
photo

 
 
About kerryddstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/14/07
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/07 1:49 PM
Last Updated:9/21/07 9:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SarahSM said...
Awesome! Been waiting for someone to review this one. It looks fab!
9/1/07 5:02 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty.
9/2/07 0:26 AM
ELizabeth_Atl said...
This is the cutest little purse I've seen in a long time. Thanks for your review. The fabric choices are excellent.
9/2/07 9:38 AM
Barb&john said...
Beautiful materials, nice combination! The additional pictures are very helpful. Good description and explanation.
9/2/07 11:45 AM
jessika said...
Great job and super cute. Love the fabric choices.
9/2/07 6:07 PM
Rita123 said...
I love your bag. I'm partial to messenger bags. and have them in all sizes. Will have to give this one a try. NICE WORK! rita
9/21/07 7:58 PM
LisaAnn said...
Your bag is beautiful! I love the fabric choices, it makes me want to need a messenger bag for something :)
9/22/07 10:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6674

photo
by: cequimby

Review