SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6360: 70's Blouse 

Viewed 905 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/07 4:21 AM
Last Updated:9/1/07 2:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cecelia said...
Well, I think it looks very nice on you--no wonder you got compliments!
9/1/07 3:02 PM
mahalosu said...
I think it looks great on you.
9/1/07 5:49 PM
Sharon M said...
This does look great on you. I would never have guessed it was from a vintage pattern.
9/1/07 6:05 PM
Tiner W said...
It looks great on you--and very current! I wasn't certain whether the pattern was modern or vintage!
9/1/07 6:12 PM
Em's Summer said...
Great top!
9/1/07 6:51 PM
ginaT said...
You always show such an eye for fab fabric and colour.You also show how vintage patterns can be brought bang up to date. Your Heather is a cutie pie :)
9/1/07 7:36 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Great job on the blouse; it looks fabulous on you.
9/1/07 7:41 PM
HeyJane said...
I do like that neckline for a beach cover. I've been wanting to do one soon. Thanks for that idea. Those colors are PERFECT on you!
9/1/07 7:44 PM
EveS said...
Oh, you've so outdone yourself, girl!!! I just love this!!! And you really do have a fabulous eye for fabric! I gotta get this pattern.
9/1/07 11:45 PM
Blooms said...
I love this fabric. Great choice!
9/2/07 6:04 AM
Kellie R. said...
Wow! That blouse it SO pretty - and it's a great style on you too! The fabric is perfect and fun!
9/2/07 9:38 AM
Grammy Gin said...
You look very nice in your newest top!
9/3/07 8:53 AM
Denny1600 said...
I love your top. And your little helper, too.
9/12/07 6:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 4079

photo
by: Aroura

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2011-122

photo
by: cabinbaby

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now