SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6360: 70's Blouse 

Viewed 905 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/07 4:21 AM
Last Updated:9/1/07 2:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Denny1600 said...
I love your top. And your little helper, too.
9/12/07 6:55 PM
Grammy Gin said...
You look very nice in your newest top!
9/3/07 8:53 AM
Kellie R. said...
Wow! That blouse it SO pretty - and it's a great style on you too! The fabric is perfect and fun!
9/2/07 9:38 AM
Blooms said...
I love this fabric. Great choice!
9/2/07 6:04 AM
EveS said...
Oh, you've so outdone yourself, girl!!! I just love this!!! And you really do have a fabulous eye for fabric! I gotta get this pattern.
9/1/07 11:45 PM
HeyJane said...
I do like that neckline for a beach cover. I've been wanting to do one soon. Thanks for that idea. Those colors are PERFECT on you!
9/1/07 7:44 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Great job on the blouse; it looks fabulous on you.
9/1/07 7:41 PM
ginaT said...
You always show such an eye for fab fabric and colour.You also show how vintage patterns can be brought bang up to date. Your Heather is a cutie pie :)
9/1/07 7:36 PM
Em's Summer said...
Great top!
9/1/07 6:51 PM
Tiner W said...
It looks great on you--and very current! I wasn't certain whether the pattern was modern or vintage!
9/1/07 6:12 PM
Sharon M said...
This does look great on you. I would never have guessed it was from a vintage pattern.
9/1/07 6:05 PM
mahalosu said...
I think it looks great on you.
9/1/07 5:49 PM
cecelia said...
Well, I think it looks very nice on you--no wonder you got compliments!
9/1/07 3:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

More Info
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8790

photo
by: chesneykat

Review