SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-02 (3/4 sleeve tee)

7 more reviews
Viewed 640 times 
Reviewed by:katybee
photo

 
 
About katybee
CT
Member since: 1/22/05
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/07 6:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Nice tee which fits well. I found the long sleeves from the 2/06 issue fit this tee. Congrats on your pregnancy. When you outgrow this one you can sew the maternity version. :)
9/3/07 6:55 PM
Linda G said...
Cute tee. You did a great job.
9/3/07 7:19 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Nice T. Congrats on the baby!
9/3/07 8:17 PM
JeanM said...
I love your fabric! I've read several places, as noted by sew4fun, you can sub a sleeve from another design.
9/3/07 9:01 PM
Levone said...
Great looking tee!
9/3/07 9:09 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous top and fabric :)
9/3/07 9:56 PM
Heatherrique said...
Cool colors and shirt looks great on you!
9/4/07 0:48 AM
Marilyn N. said...
The fabric & pattern work really well together & it looks beautiful on you.
9/4/07 1:35 AM
Kellie R. said...
Lovely top! It looks great on you and I'm sure you'll be wearing it often!
9/4/07 9:07 AM
pterion said...
Pretty shirt with a nice fit - that fabric it gorgeous!
9/4/07 10:23 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Thanks for the review, I plan on making this my next project so it is very timely. Best wishes on your pregnancy...is that the reason for such a pretty glow on your face? I look more than 14 weeks pregnant....so maybe it won't show so much.LOL Nice fabric & wonderful fit, Katy.
9/4/07 2:29 PM
Mufffet said...
I missed this when you posted it - Nice top! I love this pattern too, only I raise the neckline. Very nice on you!
11/17/07 5:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now
New Look 6097

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review