SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-02 (3/4 sleeve tee)

7 more reviews
Viewed 797 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/07 7:16 PM
Last Updated:9/4/07 8:21 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busyozmum said...
Oh how lovely! Looks gorgeous with your skirt and where did you find those shoes? I'm going to have to make one of these T's. ;o)
9/6/07 2:11 AM
Lee-Lee said...
What a lovely outfit - both the skirt and top look great on you.
9/5/07 7:56 PM
slanden99 said...
Nice tee! Love the color and trim
9/5/07 5:48 PM
Marilyn N. said...
Your top looks lovely, great fabric combinations!
9/5/07 1:20 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top and skirt!
9/5/07 9:46 AM
Christina Sonja said...
The striped trim makes the top a real stand-out.
9/5/07 9:24 AM
Sigrid. said...
Great version with the trims, and lovely combination with skirt and shoes. I love this pattern, just made my second one.
9/5/07 2:58 AM
nimble said...
Very nice! I love the addition of the striped fabric trim! It really makes the shirt stand out.
9/5/07 1:24 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Beautiful top. Stunning with your skirt & shoes to match. How lucky am I to have all your reviews for this T...I have this edition on my cutting board waiting to be traced. Thanks for a wonderful review.
9/5/07 0:58 AM
pterion said...
Very nice-looking top. Thanks for including the picture of you wearing the full ensemble (lovely!) It looks like you got a great fit.
9/4/07 11:39 PM
mssewcrazy said...
That is a really nice top- you did well. I think you are inspiring us all with this one.
9/4/07 9:56 PM
Speech girl said...
Your top is very pretty. Thanks for the review!
9/4/07 9:56 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great top. It looks lovely with your skirt and shoes. I like the striped mesh you used for the trim, and I agree that this is a great pattern. A must have.
9/4/07 8:11 PM
keelyb1 said...
Vicki, beautiful top. Very noice. :) I looove the striped bands feature. Don't you have to love this pattern? I received my magazine on Saturday and made up a top on Sunday. Woohoo! A top that fits with very little adjustment.
9/4/07 7:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

More Info