SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-02 (3/4 sleeve tee)

7 more reviews
Viewed 799 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/07 7:16 PM
Last Updated:9/4/07 8:21 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busyozmum said... (9/6/07 2:11 AM) Reply
Oh how lovely! Looks gorgeous with your skirt and where did you find those shoes? I'm going to have to make one of these T's. ;o)
Lee-Lee said... (9/5/07 7:56 PM) Reply
What a lovely outfit - both the skirt and top look great on you.
slanden99 said... (9/5/07 5:48 PM) Reply
Nice tee! Love the color and trim
Marilyn N. said... (9/5/07 1:20 PM) Reply
Your top looks lovely, great fabric combinations!
Levone said... (9/5/07 9:46 AM) Reply
Pretty top and skirt!
Christina Sonja said... (9/5/07 9:24 AM) Reply
The striped trim makes the top a real stand-out.
Sigrid. said... (9/5/07 2:58 AM) Reply
Great version with the trims, and lovely combination with skirt and shoes. I love this pattern, just made my second one.
nimble said... (9/5/07 1:24 AM) Reply
Very nice! I love the addition of the striped fabric trim! It really makes the shirt stand out.
Grammy Gin said... (9/5/07 0:58 AM) Reply
Beautiful top. Stunning with your skirt & shoes to match. How lucky am I to have all your reviews for this T...I have this edition on my cutting board waiting to be traced. Thanks for a wonderful review.
pterion said... (9/4/07 11:39 PM) Reply
Very nice-looking top. Thanks for including the picture of you wearing the full ensemble (lovely!) It looks like you got a great fit.
mssewcrazy said... (9/4/07 9:56 PM) Reply
That is a really nice top- you did well. I think you are inspiring us all with this one.
Speech girl said... (9/4/07 9:56 PM) Reply
Your top is very pretty. Thanks for the review!
Sew4Fun said... (9/4/07 8:11 PM) Reply
Great top. It looks lovely with your skirt and shoes. I like the striped mesh you used for the trim, and I agree that this is a great pattern. A must have.
keelyb1 said... (9/4/07 7:41 PM) Reply
Vicki, beautiful top. Very noice. :) I looove the striped bands feature. Don't you have to love this pattern? I received my magazine on Saturday and made up a top on Sunday. Woohoo! A top that fits with very little adjustment.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8755

photo
by: soelimano

Review
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Kwik Sew 3323

photo
by: Catoaz

Review