SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 419 (Ruffle Top and Swirl Skirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 1186 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/07 10:12 PM
Last Updated:9/13/07 10:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said...
Hi Ann-- I just went to a SB trunk show-- whe's just lovely! Also, she talked up CJonson's patterns. I can't wait to try one-- yours is lovely!
11/7/07 9:34 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Gorgeous! Have fun at your sewing workshop!
9/17/07 12:03 PM
Linda E. said...
dup ........
9/14/07 10:13 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful outfit - as always. You have such a knack for choosing the perfect fabric for the pattern.
9/14/07 6:33 PM
Linda E. said...
Ann lovely outfit.. beautiful.. I have the same fabric I believe I purchased it from Christine a few years back I made a v neck for mine wear it all the time..
9/14/07 6:07 PM
Skymom said...
Your outfit is beautiful. What a treat to have Christine come to the workshop--she's a terrific person and so much fun to talk to about style, sewing, and everything.
9/14/07 2:49 PM
DorothyK said...
This is a great outfit. I know it looks even better on you. Have a great time at the workshop. Can't wait to hear all about it.
9/14/07 11:49 AM
Barbara V said...
I can't believe you had time to sew up another beautiful outfit...you run circles around me and are a great inspiration! Your outfit looks lovely and will be comfortable to wear at camp.
9/14/07 9:22 AM
Ceri said...
I should have known as soon as I said WOW! that it was one of yours! I love your style. Great job and have fun at the workshop!
9/14/07 9:00 AM
CarolynGM said...
A week of sewing in SF sounds like heaven. Enjoy wearing your lovely outfit while there.
9/14/07 8:53 AM
cecelia said...
This, like all your outfits, is lovely--you choose such wonderful fabrics--enjoy your workshop!
9/14/07 8:49 AM
BeckyC said...
Your outfit is lovely! The line drawing of the pattern doesn't do justice to the pattern after seeing your beautiful outfit. Have fun at SB's sewing camp, it sounds like so much fun!
9/14/07 7:45 AM
jlg said...
Gorgeous outfit. Have a wonderful workshop. I wish that I was coming with you. jerri
9/14/07 5:15 AM
JenniferBee said...
Lovely outfit Ann, I love this top but haven't made the skirt yet. I'm soooooo jealous of you going to SB workshop, but do hope you enjoy yourself and learn lots. Bruny Island Cheers
9/14/07 3:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 5974

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Vogue Patterns 8701

photo
by: sarahark

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

More Info