SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 419 (Ruffle Top and Swirl Skirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 1182 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 386 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/07 10:12 PM
Last Updated:9/13/07 10:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferBee said...
Lovely outfit Ann, I love this top but haven't made the skirt yet. I'm soooooo jealous of you going to SB workshop, but do hope you enjoy yourself and learn lots. Bruny Island Cheers
9/14/07 3:21 AM
jlg said...
Gorgeous outfit. Have a wonderful workshop. I wish that I was coming with you. jerri
9/14/07 5:15 AM
BeckyC said...
Your outfit is lovely! The line drawing of the pattern doesn't do justice to the pattern after seeing your beautiful outfit. Have fun at SB's sewing camp, it sounds like so much fun!
9/14/07 7:45 AM
cecelia said...
This, like all your outfits, is lovely--you choose such wonderful fabrics--enjoy your workshop!
9/14/07 8:49 AM
CarolynGM said...
A week of sewing in SF sounds like heaven. Enjoy wearing your lovely outfit while there.
9/14/07 8:53 AM
Ceri said...
I should have known as soon as I said WOW! that it was one of yours! I love your style. Great job and have fun at the workshop!
9/14/07 9:00 AM
Barbara V said...
I can't believe you had time to sew up another beautiful outfit...you run circles around me and are a great inspiration! Your outfit looks lovely and will be comfortable to wear at camp.
9/14/07 9:22 AM
DorothyK said...
This is a great outfit. I know it looks even better on you. Have a great time at the workshop. Can't wait to hear all about it.
9/14/07 11:49 AM
Skymom said...
Your outfit is beautiful. What a treat to have Christine come to the workshop--she's a terrific person and so much fun to talk to about style, sewing, and everything.
9/14/07 2:49 PM
Linda E. said...
Ann lovely outfit.. beautiful.. I have the same fabric I believe I purchased it from Christine a few years back I made a v neck for mine wear it all the time..
9/14/07 6:07 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful outfit - as always. You have such a knack for choosing the perfect fabric for the pattern.
9/14/07 6:33 PM
Linda E. said...
dup ........
9/14/07 10:13 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Gorgeous! Have fun at your sewing workshop!
9/17/07 12:03 PM
cindy-lou said...
Hi Ann-- I just went to a SB trunk show-- whe's just lovely! Also, she talked up CJonson's patterns. I can't wait to try one-- yours is lovely!
11/7/07 9:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now