Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Christine Jonson: 419 (Ruffle Top and Swirl Skirt) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1169 times 15 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 347
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 381 people
patterns reviewed: 344
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/07 10:12 PM
Last Updated:9/13/07 10:20 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $18.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferBee said...
Lovely outfit Ann, I love this top but haven't made the skirt yet. I'm soooooo jealous of you going to SB workshop, but do hope you enjoy yourself and learn lots. Bruny Island Cheers
9/14/07 3:21 AM
jlg said...
Gorgeous outfit. Have a wonderful workshop. I wish that I was coming with you. jerri
9/14/07 5:15 AM
BeckyC said...
Your outfit is lovely! The line drawing of the pattern doesn't do justice to the pattern after seeing your beautiful outfit. Have fun at SB's sewing camp, it sounds like so much fun!
9/14/07 7:45 AM
cecelia said...
This, like all your outfits, is lovely--you choose such wonderful fabrics--enjoy your workshop!
9/14/07 8:49 AM
CarolynGM said...
A week of sewing in SF sounds like heaven. Enjoy wearing your lovely outfit while there.
9/14/07 8:53 AM
Ceri said...
I should have known as soon as I said WOW! that it was one of yours! I love your style. Great job and have fun at the workshop!
9/14/07 9:00 AM
Barbara V said...
I can't believe you had time to sew up another beautiful outfit...you run circles around me and are a great inspiration! Your outfit looks lovely and will be comfortable to wear at camp.
9/14/07 9:22 AM
DorothyK said...
This is a great outfit. I know it looks even better on you. Have a great time at the workshop. Can't wait to hear all about it.
9/14/07 11:49 AM
Skymom said...
Your outfit is beautiful. What a treat to have Christine come to the workshop--she's a terrific person and so much fun to talk to about style, sewing, and everything.
9/14/07 2:49 PM
Linda E. said...
Ann lovely outfit.. beautiful.. I have the same fabric I believe I purchased it from Christine a few years back I made a v neck for mine wear it all the time..
9/14/07 6:07 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful outfit - as always. You have such a knack for choosing the perfect fabric for the pattern.
9/14/07 6:33 PM
Linda E. said...
dup ........
9/14/07 10:13 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Gorgeous! Have fun at your sewing workshop!
9/17/07 12:03 PM
cindy-lou said...
Hi Ann-- I just went to a SB trunk show-- whe's just lovely! Also, she talked up CJonson's patterns. I can't wait to try one-- yours is lovely!
11/7/07 9:34 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Fashion Sewing Group 1945 Jacket
photo
Review by Sewing Chi... on 3/2/10
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Pier 49 Convertible Pants Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Pier 49 Convertible Pants Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Zippy Jacket Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Zippy Jacket Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 5271
photo
Review by Patty the ... on 10/2/10
Read Review

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2790 Pattern
Jalie 2790 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1369 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 1369 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us