SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda Plus Fashion Magazine> 09-2007-406 (08-2007-406A/B)

Viewed 769 times 
Reviewed by:SarahSM
photo

 
 
About SarahSMstar
OR USA
Member since: 1/17/07
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/07 10:23 PM
Last Updated:9/13/07 10:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Carolyndh said...
Great fall color combination with your skirt, Built By Wendy blouse, and stylish shoes. I saw this pattern in the BWOF Plus magazine and thought it looked cute. Glad to see it made up.
9/13/07 10:32 PM
ZeldaDC said...
Thanks for the review! I've been eyeing this pattern - I seem to be gravitating toward skirts after years of shunning them. I was given a big length of beautiful silk and have been looking for something flowy/drapey that it would do it justice. You've inspired me to give it a try since it looks like we have very comparable shapes. Also, love, love, love those shoes!
9/14/07 7:34 AM
Hilary said...
Very pretty skirt!
9/14/07 9:17 AM
MsMaryO said...
I have seen these patterns on the burda website. How do you get them? They are not in my local store. Help!
9/30/07 2:52 PM
SarahSM said...
Sorry I just now spotted your comment. You can find the magazine at some bookstores, or order through GLP News: glpnews.com BWOF is great!
11/5/07 7:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 0000

photo
by: Terri A

Review
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now