SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda Plus Fashion Magazine> 09-2007-406 (08-2007-406A/B)

Viewed 770 times 
Reviewed by:SarahSM
photo

 
 
About SarahSMstar
OR USA
Member since: 1/17/07
Reviews: 45 (patterns: 38)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/07 10:23 PM
Last Updated:9/13/07 10:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SarahSM said... (11/5/07 7:33 PM) Reply
Sorry I just now spotted your comment. You can find the magazine at some bookstores, or order through GLP News: glpnews.com BWOF is great!
MsMaryO said... (9/30/07 2:52 PM) Reply
I have seen these patterns on the burda website. How do you get them? They are not in my local store. Help!
Hilary said... (9/14/07 9:17 AM) Reply
Very pretty skirt!
ZeldaDC said... (9/14/07 7:34 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I've been eyeing this pattern - I seem to be gravitating toward skirts after years of shunning them. I was given a big length of beautiful silk and have been looking for something flowy/drapey that it would do it justice. You've inspired me to give it a try since it looks like we have very comparable shapes. Also, love, love, love those shoes!
Carolyndh said... (9/13/07 10:32 PM) Reply
Great fall color combination with your skirt, Built By Wendy blouse, and stylish shoes. I saw this pattern in the BWOF Plus magazine and thought it looked cute. Glad to see it made up.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details