SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5182 (Popover and shrugs)

1 more reviews
Viewed 722 times 
Reviewed by:SewLil
photo

 
 
About SewLilstar
Member since: 7/15/06
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/07 10:15 PM
Last Updated:9/17/07 10:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JudiBee2 said...
That looks so good. You did a great job. I wish you could keep it.
11/5/07 12:52 PM
moss said...
That is gorgeous! I love the red!!
9/19/07 9:41 AM
Soliel said...
Wow, that is really a neat piece.
9/18/07 12:28 PM
BeckyC said...
Cute shrug! The color is gorgeous on you too. I'm glad that you're going to make one for yourself as it's really cute on you! Your sister is very lucky!
9/18/07 8:18 AM
SewLil said...
Heathersmom, that's exactly what I think about you! You get so much sewing done for both you and your daughter!
9/18/07 1:53 AM
mdhomemaker said...
Very cute! I have this pattern too & cant wait to make a popover too! I want to make view A. You look really comfy in it. I enjoyed your blog!
9/18/07 1:10 AM
Annette1 said...
Ooooo, LOVE IT! You've got one lucky sister. Maybe you can share it with her. I think it looks great on you!
9/18/07 0:44 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Very nice, I narrowed the sleeves quite a bit too.
9/18/07 0:18 AM
Heatherrique said...
OMG! Salma Hayek looking gorgeous in a red shrug! How do you find the time to sew in your busy schedule?
9/17/07 11:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 1117

photo
by: ManiMayor

Review
Simplicity 1779

photo
by: StefanieSC...

Review
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now