SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5182 (Popover and shrugs)

1 more reviews
Viewed 718 times 
Reviewed by:SewLil
photo

 
 
About SewLilstar
Member since: 7/15/06
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/07 10:15 PM
Last Updated:9/17/07 10:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
OMG! Salma Hayek looking gorgeous in a red shrug! How do you find the time to sew in your busy schedule?
9/17/07 11:10 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Very nice, I narrowed the sleeves quite a bit too.
9/18/07 0:18 AM
Annette1 said...
Ooooo, LOVE IT! You've got one lucky sister. Maybe you can share it with her. I think it looks great on you!
9/18/07 0:44 AM
mdhomemaker said...
Very cute! I have this pattern too & cant wait to make a popover too! I want to make view A. You look really comfy in it. I enjoyed your blog!
9/18/07 1:10 AM
SewLil said...
Heathersmom, that's exactly what I think about you! You get so much sewing done for both you and your daughter!
9/18/07 1:53 AM
BeckyC said...
Cute shrug! The color is gorgeous on you too. I'm glad that you're going to make one for yourself as it's really cute on you! Your sister is very lucky!
9/18/07 8:18 AM
Soliel said...
Wow, that is really a neat piece.
9/18/07 12:28 PM
moss said...
That is gorgeous! I love the red!!
9/19/07 9:41 AM
JudiBee2 said...
That looks so good. You did a great job. I wish you could keep it.
11/5/07 12:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

brerrabbit.com 1

photo
by: DDisciplin...

Review
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now