SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5182 (Popover and shrugs)

1 more reviews
Viewed 725 times 
Reviewed by:SewLil
photo

 
 
About SewLilstar
Member since: 7/15/06
Reviews: 81 (patterns: 75)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/07 10:15 PM
Last Updated:9/17/07 10:15 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JudiBee2 said... (11/5/07 12:52 PM) Reply
That looks so good. You did a great job. I wish you could keep it.
moss said... (9/19/07 9:41 AM) Reply
That is gorgeous! I love the red!!
Soliel said... (9/18/07 12:28 PM) Reply
Wow, that is really a neat piece.
BeckyC said... (9/18/07 8:18 AM) Reply
Cute shrug! The color is gorgeous on you too. I'm glad that you're going to make one for yourself as it's really cute on you! Your sister is very lucky!
SewLil said... (9/18/07 1:53 AM) Reply
Heathersmom, that's exactly what I think about you! You get so much sewing done for both you and your daughter!
mdhomemaker said... (9/18/07 1:10 AM) Reply
Very cute! I have this pattern too & cant wait to make a popover too! I want to make view A. You look really comfy in it. I enjoyed your blog!
Annette1 said... (9/18/07 0:44 AM) Reply
Ooooo, LOVE IT! You've got one lucky sister. Maybe you can share it with her. I think it looks great on you!
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (9/18/07 0:18 AM) Reply
Very nice, I narrowed the sleeves quite a bit too.
Heatherrique said... (9/17/07 11:10 PM) Reply
OMG! Salma Hayek looking gorgeous in a red shrug! How do you find the time to sew in your busy schedule?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2012-124

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review
Other Abby Glassenberg Designs

photo
by: jent

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details