Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5182 (Popover and shrugs)

1 more reviews
Viewed 723 times 
Reviewed by:SewLil
photo

 
 
About SewLilstar
Member since: 7/15/06
Reviews: 81 (patterns: 75)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/07 10:15 PM
Last Updated:9/17/07 10:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JudiBee2 said... (11/5/07 12:52 PM) Reply
That looks so good. You did a great job. I wish you could keep it.
moss said... (9/19/07 9:41 AM) Reply
That is gorgeous! I love the red!!
Soliel said... (9/18/07 12:28 PM) Reply
Wow, that is really a neat piece.
BeckyC said... (9/18/07 8:18 AM) Reply
Cute shrug! The color is gorgeous on you too. I'm glad that you're going to make one for yourself as it's really cute on you! Your sister is very lucky!
SewLil said... (9/18/07 1:53 AM) Reply
Heathersmom, that's exactly what I think about you! You get so much sewing done for both you and your daughter!
mdhomemaker said... (9/18/07 1:10 AM) Reply
Very cute! I have this pattern too & cant wait to make a popover too! I want to make view A. You look really comfy in it. I enjoyed your blog!
Annette1 said... (9/18/07 0:44 AM) Reply
Ooooo, LOVE IT! You've got one lucky sister. Maybe you can share it with her. I think it looks great on you!
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (9/18/07 0:18 AM) Reply
Very nice, I narrowed the sleeves quite a bit too.
Heatherrique said... (9/17/07 11:10 PM) Reply
OMG! Salma Hayek looking gorgeous in a red shrug! How do you find the time to sew in your busy schedule?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Jalie 2214

photo
by: Donnaosbor...

Review
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details