SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7919 (Burda 7919 Evening dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:Katrin7
photo

 
 
About Katrin7star
Member since: 2/16/07
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/07 5:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pamici said...
How gorgeous and sweet! I love that you sewed your wedding gown and shared the photo with us. My mother sewed her wedding gown and then 50 years later I wore it as my gown, also. Save yours for someone special ... !
9/30/07 5:31 PM
Vonnevo said...
Your gown is beautiful and you look elegant ! Is it possible to show a more close up photo of the front please?
9/30/07 5:48 PM
Linda G said...
Your dress is beautiful...I love dresses that are e;egant and not busy.
9/30/07 9:24 PM
Sew4Fun said...
You look beautiful! I have been following the progress of your dress and jacket on your blog so it's wonderful to see the finished dress.
10/1/07 1:00 AM
Tany said...
You did an outstanding job and shared a lot of the construction steps at you blog! You are BEAUTIFUL in this dress and I hope you had the best day of your life in it!
10/1/07 5:11 AM
Marilyn N. said...
Your gown is beautiful, and much more special because you sewed it yourself!
10/1/07 11:29 PM
So So said...
Beautiful and the dress also. Wishing you both only the very best for now and in the future.
10/3/07 2:29 PM
Trillian01 said...
Stunning! You look fabulous :)
9/19/10 10:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1258

photo
by: sewmytime

Review
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now