Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7919 (Burda 7919 Evening dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 892 times 
Reviewed by:Katrin7
photo

 
 
About Katrin7star
Member since: 2/16/07
Reviews: 18 (patterns: 18)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/07 5:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Trillian01 said... (9/19/10 10:43 PM) Reply
Stunning! You look fabulous :)
So So said... (10/3/07 2:29 PM) Reply
Beautiful and the dress also. Wishing you both only the very best for now and in the future.
Marilyn N. said... (10/1/07 11:29 PM) Reply
Your gown is beautiful, and much more special because you sewed it yourself!
Tany said... (10/1/07 5:11 AM) Reply
You did an outstanding job and shared a lot of the construction steps at you blog! You are BEAUTIFUL in this dress and I hope you had the best day of your life in it!
Sew4Fun said... (10/1/07 1:00 AM) Reply
You look beautiful! I have been following the progress of your dress and jacket on your blog so it's wonderful to see the finished dress.
Linda G said... (9/30/07 9:24 PM) Reply
Your dress is beautiful...I love dresses that are e;egant and not busy.
Vonnevo said... (9/30/07 5:48 PM) Reply
Your gown is beautiful and you look elegant ! Is it possible to show a more close up photo of the front please?
pamici said... (9/30/07 5:31 PM) Reply
How gorgeous and sweet! I love that you sewed your wedding gown and shared the photo with us. My mother sewed her wedding gown and then 50 years later I wore it as my gown, also. Save yours for someone special ... !
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Silhouette Patterns 195

photo
by: tobygal

Review
Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Pattern Details