SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7919 (Burda 7919 Evening dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:Katrin7
photo

 
 
About Katrin7star
Member since: 2/16/07
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/07 5:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Trillian01 said...
Stunning! You look fabulous :)
9/19/10 10:43 PM
So So said...
Beautiful and the dress also. Wishing you both only the very best for now and in the future.
10/3/07 2:29 PM
Marilyn N. said...
Your gown is beautiful, and much more special because you sewed it yourself!
10/1/07 11:29 PM
Tany said...
You did an outstanding job and shared a lot of the construction steps at you blog! You are BEAUTIFUL in this dress and I hope you had the best day of your life in it!
10/1/07 5:11 AM
Sew4Fun said...
You look beautiful! I have been following the progress of your dress and jacket on your blog so it's wonderful to see the finished dress.
10/1/07 1:00 AM
Linda G said...
Your dress is beautiful...I love dresses that are e;egant and not busy.
9/30/07 9:24 PM
Vonnevo said...
Your gown is beautiful and you look elegant ! Is it possible to show a more close up photo of the front please?
9/30/07 5:48 PM
pamici said...
How gorgeous and sweet! I love that you sewed your wedding gown and shared the photo with us. My mother sewed her wedding gown and then 50 years later I wore it as my gown, also. Save yours for someone special ... !
9/30/07 5:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-120

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review
Vogue Patterns 8612

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

More Info