SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7919 (Burda 7919 Evening dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 892 times 
Reviewed by:Katrin7
photo

 
 
About Katrin7star
Member since: 2/16/07
Reviews: 18 (patterns: 18)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/07 5:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Trillian01 said... (9/19/10 10:43 PM) Reply
Stunning! You look fabulous :)
So So said... (10/3/07 2:29 PM) Reply
Beautiful and the dress also. Wishing you both only the very best for now and in the future.
Marilyn N. said... (10/1/07 11:29 PM) Reply
Your gown is beautiful, and much more special because you sewed it yourself!
Tany said... (10/1/07 5:11 AM) Reply
You did an outstanding job and shared a lot of the construction steps at you blog! You are BEAUTIFUL in this dress and I hope you had the best day of your life in it!
Sew4Fun said... (10/1/07 1:00 AM) Reply
You look beautiful! I have been following the progress of your dress and jacket on your blog so it's wonderful to see the finished dress.
Linda G said... (9/30/07 9:24 PM) Reply
Your dress is beautiful...I love dresses that are e;egant and not busy.
Vonnevo said... (9/30/07 5:48 PM) Reply
Your gown is beautiful and you look elegant ! Is it possible to show a more close up photo of the front please?
pamici said... (9/30/07 5:31 PM) Reply
How gorgeous and sweet! I love that you sewed your wedding gown and shared the photo with us. My mother sewed her wedding gown and then 50 years later I wore it as my gown, also. Save yours for someone special ... !
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Other Bronte Knit Top

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review