SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3584 (Misses Halter Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1093 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/07 0:24 AM
Last Updated:10/2/07 3:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lynngray said...
Sorry, I can't see anything
10/2/07 9:43 AM
Jan B. said...
Would enjoy seeing your photos, but they come up "you have reached this page in error." Did you mark them for public viewing??
10/2/07 11:41 AM
Jan B. said...
Very pretty--I can see them clearly now. Thanks for your review.
10/2/07 3:47 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Glad you got the picture up! I love the fabric. Well worth it...made a beautiful fun fanciful dress!
10/2/07 4:15 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Lovely dress! This style looks fabulous on you!
10/2/07 4:16 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow, what you are very alluring in this dress! Wonderful work! Great fabric choice and white certainly looks great on you! Thanks for the nice pictures! That Marilyn Monroe pic was a very pleasant bonus!
10/2/07 4:56 PM
nofuss said...
WOW this dress is so great on you ! I have a wedding to attend next month so i wonder if i cant find similar fabric?? thanks for a great review
10/3/07 5:11 AM
Grammy Gin said...
gorgeous!!
10/3/07 5:21 AM
Sic said...
Lovely! The fabric is gorgeous!
10/3/07 7:48 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely looking dress
10/3/07 9:21 AM
Grammy Gin said...
**
10/3/07 11:33 AM
Hilary said...
LOL, great review!! And of course, *fabulous* dress!! You look beautiful in it and like you are having a great time!
10/3/07 11:57 AM
Annette1 said...
So pretty and femine, I love it!!
10/4/07 6:32 PM
slt said...
Love it! I was looking for a halter dress too!
5/21/09 8:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 2899

photo
by: Sweetiebop

Review
Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now