SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3584 (Misses Halter Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1101 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 79)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/07 0:24 AM
Last Updated:10/2/07 3:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slt said... (5/21/09 8:05 PM) Reply
Love it! I was looking for a halter dress too!
Annette1 said... (10/4/07 6:32 PM) Reply
So pretty and femine, I love it!!
Hilary said... (10/3/07 11:57 AM) Reply
LOL, great review!! And of course, *fabulous* dress!! You look beautiful in it and like you are having a great time!
Grammy Gin said... (10/3/07 11:33 AM) Reply
**
carolynw said... (10/3/07 9:21 AM) Reply
Lovely looking dress
Sic said... (10/3/07 7:48 AM) Reply
Lovely! The fabric is gorgeous!
Grammy Gin said... (10/3/07 5:21 AM) Reply
gorgeous!!
nofuss said... (10/3/07 5:11 AM) Reply
WOW this dress is so great on you ! I have a wedding to attend next month so i wonder if i cant find similar fabric?? thanks for a great review
Heatherrique said... (10/2/07 4:56 PM) Reply
Wow, what you are very alluring in this dress! Wonderful work! Great fabric choice and white certainly looks great on you! Thanks for the nice pictures! That Marilyn Monroe pic was a very pleasant bonus!
Kaitlinnegan said... (10/2/07 4:16 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! This style looks fabulous on you!
Laurie Lou said... (10/2/07 4:15 PM) Reply
Glad you got the picture up! I love the fabric. Well worth it...made a beautiful fun fanciful dress!
Jan B. said... (10/2/07 3:47 PM) Reply
Very pretty--I can see them clearly now. Thanks for your review.
Jan B. said... (10/2/07 11:41 AM) Reply
Would enjoy seeing your photos, but they come up "you have reached this page in error." Did you mark them for public viewing??
Lynngray said... (10/2/07 9:43 AM) Reply
Sorry, I can't see anything
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Butterick 6410 OOP

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 316827-1000

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Pattern Details