SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3584 (Misses Halter Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1101 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 79)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/07 0:24 AM
Last Updated:10/2/07 3:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

boutiquefabric.com


High end fashion fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slt said... (5/21/09 8:05 PM) Reply
Love it! I was looking for a halter dress too!
Annette1 said... (10/4/07 6:32 PM) Reply
So pretty and femine, I love it!!
Hilary said... (10/3/07 11:57 AM) Reply
LOL, great review!! And of course, *fabulous* dress!! You look beautiful in it and like you are having a great time!
Grammy Gin said... (10/3/07 11:33 AM) Reply
**
carolynw said... (10/3/07 9:21 AM) Reply
Lovely looking dress
Sic said... (10/3/07 7:48 AM) Reply
Lovely! The fabric is gorgeous!
Grammy Gin said... (10/3/07 5:21 AM) Reply
gorgeous!!
nofuss said... (10/3/07 5:11 AM) Reply
WOW this dress is so great on you ! I have a wedding to attend next month so i wonder if i cant find similar fabric?? thanks for a great review
Heatherrique said... (10/2/07 4:56 PM) Reply
Wow, what you are very alluring in this dress! Wonderful work! Great fabric choice and white certainly looks great on you! Thanks for the nice pictures! That Marilyn Monroe pic was a very pleasant bonus!
Kaitlinnegan said... (10/2/07 4:16 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! This style looks fabulous on you!
Laurie Lou said... (10/2/07 4:15 PM) Reply
Glad you got the picture up! I love the fabric. Well worth it...made a beautiful fun fanciful dress!
Jan B. said... (10/2/07 3:47 PM) Reply
Very pretty--I can see them clearly now. Thanks for your review.
Jan B. said... (10/2/07 11:41 AM) Reply
Would enjoy seeing your photos, but they come up "you have reached this page in error." Did you mark them for public viewing??
Lynngray said... (10/2/07 9:43 AM) Reply
Sorry, I can't see anything
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Simplicity 2881

photo
by: janelouise

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details