SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3584 (Misses Halter Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1094 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/07 0:24 AM
Last Updated:10/2/07 3:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lynngray said...
Sorry, I can't see anything
10/2/07 9:43 AM
Jan B. said...
Would enjoy seeing your photos, but they come up "you have reached this page in error." Did you mark them for public viewing??
10/2/07 11:41 AM
Jan B. said...
Very pretty--I can see them clearly now. Thanks for your review.
10/2/07 3:47 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Glad you got the picture up! I love the fabric. Well worth it...made a beautiful fun fanciful dress!
10/2/07 4:15 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Lovely dress! This style looks fabulous on you!
10/2/07 4:16 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow, what you are very alluring in this dress! Wonderful work! Great fabric choice and white certainly looks great on you! Thanks for the nice pictures! That Marilyn Monroe pic was a very pleasant bonus!
10/2/07 4:56 PM
nofuss said...
WOW this dress is so great on you ! I have a wedding to attend next month so i wonder if i cant find similar fabric?? thanks for a great review
10/3/07 5:11 AM
Grammy Gin said...
gorgeous!!
10/3/07 5:21 AM
Sic said...
Lovely! The fabric is gorgeous!
10/3/07 7:48 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely looking dress
10/3/07 9:21 AM
Grammy Gin said...
**
10/3/07 11:33 AM
Hilary said...
LOL, great review!! And of course, *fabulous* dress!! You look beautiful in it and like you are having a great time!
10/3/07 11:57 AM
Annette1 said...
So pretty and femine, I love it!!
10/4/07 6:32 PM
slt said...
Love it! I was looking for a halter dress too!
5/21/09 8:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: ak21

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-128

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now