SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3584 (Misses Halter Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1098 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/07 0:24 AM
Last Updated:10/2/07 3:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slt said...
Love it! I was looking for a halter dress too!
5/21/09 8:05 PM
Annette1 said...
So pretty and femine, I love it!!
10/4/07 6:32 PM
Hilary said...
LOL, great review!! And of course, *fabulous* dress!! You look beautiful in it and like you are having a great time!
10/3/07 11:57 AM
Grammy Gin said...
**
10/3/07 11:33 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely looking dress
10/3/07 9:21 AM
Sic said...
Lovely! The fabric is gorgeous!
10/3/07 7:48 AM
Grammy Gin said...
gorgeous!!
10/3/07 5:21 AM
nofuss said...
WOW this dress is so great on you ! I have a wedding to attend next month so i wonder if i cant find similar fabric?? thanks for a great review
10/3/07 5:11 AM
Heatherrique said...
Wow, what you are very alluring in this dress! Wonderful work! Great fabric choice and white certainly looks great on you! Thanks for the nice pictures! That Marilyn Monroe pic was a very pleasant bonus!
10/2/07 4:56 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Lovely dress! This style looks fabulous on you!
10/2/07 4:16 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Glad you got the picture up! I love the fabric. Well worth it...made a beautiful fun fanciful dress!
10/2/07 4:15 PM
Jan B. said...
Very pretty--I can see them clearly now. Thanks for your review.
10/2/07 3:47 PM
Jan B. said...
Would enjoy seeing your photos, but they come up "you have reached this page in error." Did you mark them for public viewing??
10/2/07 11:41 AM
Lynngray said...
Sorry, I can't see anything
10/2/07 9:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: emr

Review
Fishsticks Designs Little Fishies Undies

photo
by: ConnieBJ

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now