SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3584 (Misses Halter Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1094 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/07 0:24 AM
Last Updated:10/2/07 3:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lynngray said...
Sorry, I can't see anything
10/2/07 9:43 AM
Jan B. said...
Would enjoy seeing your photos, but they come up "you have reached this page in error." Did you mark them for public viewing??
10/2/07 11:41 AM
Jan B. said...
Very pretty--I can see them clearly now. Thanks for your review.
10/2/07 3:47 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Glad you got the picture up! I love the fabric. Well worth it...made a beautiful fun fanciful dress!
10/2/07 4:15 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Lovely dress! This style looks fabulous on you!
10/2/07 4:16 PM
Heatherrique said...
Wow, what you are very alluring in this dress! Wonderful work! Great fabric choice and white certainly looks great on you! Thanks for the nice pictures! That Marilyn Monroe pic was a very pleasant bonus!
10/2/07 4:56 PM
nofuss said...
WOW this dress is so great on you ! I have a wedding to attend next month so i wonder if i cant find similar fabric?? thanks for a great review
10/3/07 5:11 AM
Grammy Gin said...
gorgeous!!
10/3/07 5:21 AM
Sic said...
Lovely! The fabric is gorgeous!
10/3/07 7:48 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely looking dress
10/3/07 9:21 AM
Grammy Gin said...
**
10/3/07 11:33 AM
Hilary said...
LOL, great review!! And of course, *fabulous* dress!! You look beautiful in it and like you are having a great time!
10/3/07 11:57 AM
Annette1 said...
So pretty and femine, I love it!!
10/4/07 6:32 PM
slt said...
Love it! I was looking for a halter dress too!
5/21/09 8:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 7600

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
StyleArc Ann T-Top

photo
by: mudcat

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now