SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4630 (Princess Costumes)

3 more reviews
Viewed 783 times 
Reviewed by:HeyJane
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HeyJanestar
PA USA
Member since: 5/18/05
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 18)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/07 8:49 PM
Last Updated:10/7/07 8:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (5/4/09 5:40 PM) Reply
Stunningly beautiful costume! Any little girl would love this creation!
Kellie R. said... (10/28/07 5:07 PM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous! I'd love to make one, although I don't think I could get my boys to wear it! Very pretty!
Sharon M said... (10/22/07 3:19 PM) Reply
WOW! That is one incredibly lucky little princess! Such a beautiful costume with so many wonderful extras!
AlexaNJ said... (10/16/07 10:52 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! Love it! Great job!!
Elemenopeo said... (10/8/07 5:35 PM) Reply
What a combo! Lovely & will be adored for ages.
HeyJane said... (10/8/07 8:33 AM) Reply
Thanks I have to stop sewing now and clean my house (HORROR). I was obsessed to finish it and didn't come out of 'my room' for three days. I forgot to photo her matching ebay silver sequin sandals LOL.
Ceri said... (10/8/07 7:58 AM) Reply
Yours looks better than the one on the envelope and you put so much thought into it! Your daughter must be thrilled!
Annette1 said... (10/8/07 1:34 AM) Reply
So much BEAUTIFUL work you've put into this costume. What little princess wouldn't just LOVE it. This will be a keepsake for many years to come. I'd like to run around in this gown myself. :o) Thanks for the very detailed review.
CynthiaSue said... (10/8/07 1:12 AM) Reply
Wow, what a review. what a dress. I'm too selfish to spend that many hours on something that's not for me. lucky daughter to have such a talented mother. and gorgeous costume btw!
didda said... (10/7/07 10:51 PM) Reply
WOW! absolutely beautiful! it is "all about the bling". i want one, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6518

photo
by: MissZuriB

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
Mimi G T-Shirt Maxi Dress

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review