SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4630 (Princess Costumes)

3 more reviews
Viewed 780 times 
Reviewed by:HeyJane
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HeyJanestar
PA USA
Member since: 5/18/05
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/07 8:49 PM
Last Updated:10/7/07 8:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Stunningly beautiful costume! Any little girl would love this creation!
5/4/09 5:40 PM
Kellie R. said...
Absolutely gorgeous! I'd love to make one, although I don't think I could get my boys to wear it! Very pretty!
10/28/07 5:07 PM
Sharon M said...
WOW! That is one incredibly lucky little princess! Such a beautiful costume with so many wonderful extras!
10/22/07 3:19 PM
AlexaNJ said...
Gorgeous! Love it! Great job!!
10/16/07 10:52 PM
Elemenopeo said...
What a combo! Lovely & will be adored for ages.
10/8/07 5:35 PM
HeyJane said...
Thanks I have to stop sewing now and clean my house (HORROR). I was obsessed to finish it and didn't come out of 'my room' for three days. I forgot to photo her matching ebay silver sequin sandals LOL.
10/8/07 8:33 AM
Ceri said...
Yours looks better than the one on the envelope and you put so much thought into it! Your daughter must be thrilled!
10/8/07 7:58 AM
Annette1 said...
So much BEAUTIFUL work you've put into this costume. What little princess wouldn't just LOVE it. This will be a keepsake for many years to come. I'd like to run around in this gown myself. :o) Thanks for the very detailed review.
10/8/07 1:34 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Wow, what a review. what a dress. I'm too selfish to spend that many hours on something that's not for me. lucky daughter to have such a talented mother. and gorgeous costume btw!
10/8/07 1:12 AM
didda said...
WOW! absolutely beautiful! it is "all about the bling". i want one, too.
10/7/07 10:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Kwik Sew 2529

photo
by: lsaspacey

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now