Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4630 (Princess Costumes)

3 more reviews
Viewed 783 times 
Reviewed by:HeyJane
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HeyJanestar
PA USA
Member since: 5/18/05
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 18)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/7/07 8:49 PM
Last Updated:10/7/07 8:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (5/4/09 5:40 PM) Reply
Stunningly beautiful costume! Any little girl would love this creation!
Kellie R. said... (10/28/07 5:07 PM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous! I'd love to make one, although I don't think I could get my boys to wear it! Very pretty!
Sharon M said... (10/22/07 3:19 PM) Reply
WOW! That is one incredibly lucky little princess! Such a beautiful costume with so many wonderful extras!
AlexaNJ said... (10/16/07 10:52 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! Love it! Great job!!
Elemenopeo said... (10/8/07 5:35 PM) Reply
What a combo! Lovely & will be adored for ages.
HeyJane said... (10/8/07 8:33 AM) Reply
Thanks I have to stop sewing now and clean my house (HORROR). I was obsessed to finish it and didn't come out of 'my room' for three days. I forgot to photo her matching ebay silver sequin sandals LOL.
Ceri said... (10/8/07 7:58 AM) Reply
Yours looks better than the one on the envelope and you put so much thought into it! Your daughter must be thrilled!
Annette1 said... (10/8/07 1:34 AM) Reply
So much BEAUTIFUL work you've put into this costume. What little princess wouldn't just LOVE it. This will be a keepsake for many years to come. I'd like to run around in this gown myself. :o) Thanks for the very detailed review.
CynthiaSue said... (10/8/07 1:12 AM) Reply
Wow, what a review. what a dress. I'm too selfish to spend that many hours on something that's not for me. lucky daughter to have such a talented mother. and gorgeous costume btw!
didda said... (10/7/07 10:51 PM) Reply
WOW! absolutely beautiful! it is "all about the bling". i want one, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 84-1008

photo
by: Janine S

Review
Kwik Sew 3153

photo
by: petitesewi...

Review
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details