SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2949 (Misses' Jacket)

13 more reviews
Viewed 857 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 265
Favored by: 152 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/07 11:10 PM
Last Updated:10/8/07 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
I've looked at this pattern, now I may have to buy it. Beautiful work.
10/9/07 6:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I would not have thought about using faux suede/fur for this jacket. Glad you did, it turned out great. Something to consider!
10/9/07 6:49 AM
Twinkster said...
Excellent. I like your style and abilityto make things that look like ready to wear. I am going to add you to my favorite reviewer list. Keep your designs coming!
10/9/07 9:12 AM
Nancy K said...
Very nice for vehicle for your faux fur. Looks great on you.
10/14/07 9:08 PM
moushka said...
Smashing interpretation of this pattern! Very RTW, great start to your fall wardrobe. Beautiful colour. Thanks for the inspiration. Sue
10/23/07 7:25 AM
Mahler said...
Nice jacket, you look stunning with it. Congratulations !
10/23/07 11:25 PM
hat-and-bag-lady said...
Thank you. That's a rad fabric you used. I used a Dusty Hot Pink Polar Fleece and it is quite ... hot. It's only mid autumn, so maybe as the season wears on, I'll be able to wear this. It does look really cute.
9/18/08 6:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Other Charlie of Zonen09

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now