SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2949 (Misses' Jacket)

17 more reviews
Viewed 866 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 166 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/07 11:10 PM
Last Updated:10/8/07 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
hat-and-bag-lady said... (9/18/08 6:57 PM) Reply
Thank you. That's a rad fabric you used. I used a Dusty Hot Pink Polar Fleece and it is quite ... hot. It's only mid autumn, so maybe as the season wears on, I'll be able to wear this. It does look really cute.
Mahler said... (10/23/07 11:25 PM) Reply
Nice jacket, you look stunning with it. Congratulations !
moushka said... (10/23/07 7:25 AM) Reply
Smashing interpretation of this pattern! Very RTW, great start to your fall wardrobe. Beautiful colour. Thanks for the inspiration. Sue
Nancy K said... (10/14/07 9:08 PM) Reply
Very nice for vehicle for your faux fur. Looks great on you.
Twinkster said... (10/9/07 9:12 AM) Reply
Excellent. I like your style and abilityto make things that look like ready to wear. I am going to add you to my favorite reviewer list. Keep your designs coming!
Danvillegirl said... (10/9/07 6:49 AM) Reply
I would not have thought about using faux suede/fur for this jacket. Glad you did, it turned out great. Something to consider!
BillieJean said... (10/9/07 6:39 AM) Reply
I've looked at this pattern, now I may have to buy it. Beautiful work.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 3515

photo
by: Fairworthy

Review
Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: Sewmuchcra...

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Pattern Details