SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1062 (Deco Vibe Cosmopolitan Dress)

19 more reviews
Viewed 1353 times 
Reviewed by:marjenann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marjenannstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/26/04
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/11/07 9:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AlexaNJ said...
I LOVE the fabric! I'm sure that your daughter will love this dress!!!
10/11/07 9:51 AM
Babs42 said...
How funny is this? I just ordered this pattern this morning and I will be using a knit I bought last week from Gorgeous Fabrics. I spent about $115 in patterns from Hot Patterns! I loved them and I'm glad to see they work well!
10/11/07 10:21 AM
Speech girl said...
Such a lovely dress--your daughter will love it!
10/11/07 11:38 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
I love that dress in that fabric - it looks so up to date!
10/11/07 11:48 AM
Christina Sonja said...
Fun! Your daughter is going to love wearing this dress.
10/11/07 12:25 PM
SillyValley said...
Love your dress and love the fabric. I am wearing I top I made with that jersey as I type this...at work...where I should be working. Thanks for the tip about the gaping back neck!
10/11/07 1:20 PM
Nancy K said...
Very nice. My dd is petite too, this looks like a good dress for her.
10/11/07 1:44 PM
Annette1 said...
So CUTE! I know your daughter will get lots of wear out of this dress and receive many compliments to boot. :o)
10/11/07 1:46 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Gorgeous!
10/11/07 1:53 PM
Lori V said...
This is so pretty, I am sure your dd will love it.
10/11/07 2:53 PM
MissCelie said...
Love it, love it, love it.
10/11/07 4:04 PM
Athene said...
I love the dress and I think I must get this pattern.
10/11/07 5:10 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely dress.
10/11/07 7:20 PM
cathy45 said...
Ooh, lovely.
10/11/07 7:36 PM
LindsayT said...
Great dress! We all owe such a huge debt of gratitude to Diane Von Furstenberg for her wrap dresses; they just look fantastic on everyone.
10/12/07 9:25 AM
Sic said...
What a great looking dress! Very current!
10/12/07 12:30 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Sooo nice...I'm sure your daughter will get lots of compliments & requests on where to buy it....;-)
10/12/07 12:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

StyleArc Nikki Dress

photo
by: Robin Denn...

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now