SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1062 (Deco Vibe Cosmopolitan Dress)

19 more reviews
Viewed 1353 times 
Reviewed by:marjenann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marjenannstarstar
Member since: 8/26/04
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/11/07 9:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Grammy Gin said...
Sooo nice...I'm sure your daughter will get lots of compliments & requests on where to buy it....;-)
10/12/07 12:44 PM
Sic said...
What a great looking dress! Very current!
10/12/07 12:30 PM
LindsayT said...
Great dress! We all owe such a huge debt of gratitude to Diane Von Furstenberg for her wrap dresses; they just look fantastic on everyone.
10/12/07 9:25 AM
cathy45 said...
Ooh, lovely.
10/11/07 7:36 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely dress.
10/11/07 7:20 PM
Athene said...
I love the dress and I think I must get this pattern.
10/11/07 5:10 PM
MissCelie said...
Love it, love it, love it.
10/11/07 4:04 PM
Lori V said...
This is so pretty, I am sure your dd will love it.
10/11/07 2:53 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Gorgeous!
10/11/07 1:53 PM
Annette1 said...
So CUTE! I know your daughter will get lots of wear out of this dress and receive many compliments to boot. :o)
10/11/07 1:46 PM
Nancy K said...
Very nice. My dd is petite too, this looks like a good dress for her.
10/11/07 1:44 PM
SillyValley said...
Love your dress and love the fabric. I am wearing I top I made with that jersey as I type this...at work...where I should be working. Thanks for the tip about the gaping back neck!
10/11/07 1:20 PM
Christina Sonja said...
Fun! Your daughter is going to love wearing this dress.
10/11/07 12:25 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
I love that dress in that fabric - it looks so up to date!
10/11/07 11:48 AM
Speech girl said...
Such a lovely dress--your daughter will love it!
10/11/07 11:38 AM
Babs42 said...
How funny is this? I just ordered this pattern this morning and I will be using a knit I bought last week from Gorgeous Fabrics. I spent about $115 in patterns from Hot Patterns! I loved them and I'm glad to see they work well!
10/11/07 10:21 AM
AlexaNJ said...
I LOVE the fabric! I'm sure that your daughter will love this dress!!!
10/11/07 9:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now