SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5835: Tinkerbell (Disney Princess)

Viewed 643 times 
Reviewed by:jessika
photo

 
 
About jessikastar
CA USA
Member since: 4/4/06
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/07 9:56 PM
Last Updated:10/12/07 10:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AlexaNJ said...
What an adorable costume! I love the ribbon you used at the neckline! I'm sure your daughter loves it!!
10/12/07 10:49 PM
Annette1 said...
That is the CUTEST costume and CUTEST little girl I've ever seen. It makes me happy just looking at her picture. :o) Great job on this. I can see she LOVES it. :o))
10/12/07 11:33 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Jessika, the Tinkerbell costume is absolutely adorable! DD looks so happy; she'll be the cutest Trick or Treater in the neighborhood. What a great Mom you are!
10/13/07 0:55 AM
Vonnevo said...
DD gets more cute every day and she looks adorable in her Tinkerbell costume. Beautiful work :)
10/13/07 7:00 AM
Darla in PA said...
The costume is adorable! So, is the little girl. Very obvious that she's lovely her costume.
10/13/07 8:21 AM
Sharon M said...
Too CUTE! She looks absolutely THRILLED with her new costume! I bet you have a hard time getting her to take this one off!
10/13/07 9:14 AM
Heatherrique said...
So precious! Your version is definitely better than those I see in ads and in stores and will outlast those! Your daughter will certainly wear your creation on occasions other than Halloween!
10/13/07 11:40 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Came out great - she looks so cute in it.
10/13/07 3:54 PM
Kellie R. said...
How cute is your daughter!!! The costume is great and look at how happy she is! It's what making costumes is all about! Great job!
10/14/07 11:53 AM
Annika said...
What a cutie! Great job on the costume!
10/26/07 7:52 PM
olliemom said...
That is so cute! Nice job!
11/2/07 2:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 234865-1005

photo
by: pegsewer

Review
Vogue Patterns 8576

photo
by: Louweezy23

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now