SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2707 (Baby buntings & ajcket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:RobinE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinEstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/21/06
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/07 4:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Englebert said...
He's *so* cute!!
10/16/07 5:28 PM
xxx xxx xxx xxx said...
I think this is so cute and looks even better on him. I love your cover stitch details. This is FAB!!!! great job
10/16/07 5:30 PM
Lori V said...
This jacket is so cute, and the little guy is precious, what a smile.
10/16/07 10:17 PM
purplepolowraps said...
omg, he is too cute and happy in his adorable jacket!!! great job! now i wanna make one!
10/17/07 8:05 AM
Klynch said...
First off, what a cutie pie!! Question: the coverstitch you used, do you have a machine that does that and hems at the same time? My serger doesn't hem.
10/17/07 10:35 AM
MissTaraTara said...
very well done!
10/17/07 11:25 AM
Hilary said...
Aaaaw, what a cute little man! And the little jacket looks great!! I love the contrasting fabric and the argyles match perfectly. Thanks for the review!
10/17/07 1:13 PM
RobinE said...
Thanks for all of the nice comments! Kitkatangel, I have a separate coverstitch machine (a Babylock) which allows me to use it on a hem... my serger won't do hems either.
10/18/07 0:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Butterick 5739

photo
by: ReadyThrea...

Review
Candice

Candice

Buy Now
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5433

photo
by: pdiddly

Review