SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2707 (Baby buntings & ajcket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:RobinE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinEstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/21/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/07 4:19 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
RobinE said... (10/18/07 0:44 AM) Reply
Thanks for all of the nice comments! Kitkatangel, I have a separate coverstitch machine (a Babylock) which allows me to use it on a hem... my serger won't do hems either.
Hilary said... (10/17/07 1:13 PM) Reply
Aaaaw, what a cute little man! And the little jacket looks great!! I love the contrasting fabric and the argyles match perfectly. Thanks for the review!
MissTaraTara said... (10/17/07 11:25 AM) Reply
very well done!
Klynch said... (10/17/07 10:35 AM) Reply
First off, what a cutie pie!! Question: the coverstitch you used, do you have a machine that does that and hems at the same time? My serger doesn't hem.
purplepolowraps said... (10/17/07 8:05 AM) Reply
omg, he is too cute and happy in his adorable jacket!!! great job! now i wanna make one!
Lori V said... (10/16/07 10:17 PM) Reply
This jacket is so cute, and the little guy is precious, what a smile.
xxx xxx xxx xxx said... (10/16/07 5:30 PM) Reply
I think this is so cute and looks even better on him. I love your cover stitch details. This is FAB!!!! great job
Englebert said... (10/16/07 5:28 PM) Reply
He's *so* cute!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6489

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2014-131

photo
by: meggipeg

Review