SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2707 (Baby buntings & ajcket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:RobinE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinEstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/21/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/07 4:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RobinE said... (10/18/07 0:44 AM) Reply
Thanks for all of the nice comments! Kitkatangel, I have a separate coverstitch machine (a Babylock) which allows me to use it on a hem... my serger won't do hems either.
Hilary said... (10/17/07 1:13 PM) Reply
Aaaaw, what a cute little man! And the little jacket looks great!! I love the contrasting fabric and the argyles match perfectly. Thanks for the review!
MissTaraTara said... (10/17/07 11:25 AM) Reply
very well done!
Klynch said... (10/17/07 10:35 AM) Reply
First off, what a cutie pie!! Question: the coverstitch you used, do you have a machine that does that and hems at the same time? My serger doesn't hem.
purplepolowraps said... (10/17/07 8:05 AM) Reply
omg, he is too cute and happy in his adorable jacket!!! great job! now i wanna make one!
Lori V said... (10/16/07 10:17 PM) Reply
This jacket is so cute, and the little guy is precious, what a smile.
xxx xxx xxx xxx said... (10/16/07 5:30 PM) Reply
I think this is so cute and looks even better on him. I love your cover stitch details. This is FAB!!!! great job
Englebert said... (10/16/07 5:28 PM) Reply
He's *so* cute!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Ralph Pink Basic Swimsuit Block

photo
by: Mantidfly

Review
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details