SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Truly Victorian> TV261 (1885 Four-Gore Underskirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1127 times 
Reviewed by:makeitall
photo

 
 
About makeitallstar
GA USA
Member since: 10/22/03
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/07 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Yarndiva said...
Spectacular....This was a very helpful review as I also sew historical clothing. The fabric choice makes for great drama!
10/16/07 11:46 PM
MichelleE said...
Wow, that is truly one of a kind. I love the detail and the exceptional work you have put into it. Having just seen Elizabeth the Golden Age and the fabulous costuming, I am truly inspired :)
10/17/07 1:09 AM
2muchfabric said...
Stunning....what incredible work. You and your dress are gorgeous...... excellent photography as well. Thanks for sharing your work.
10/17/07 7:39 AM
megp47 said...
Very very nice work, I'm impressed!
10/17/07 8:50 AM
Lisa Laree said...
Working my way through all the reviews of this ensemble; it's fabulous!
10/17/07 10:47 AM
Kitty Couture said...
That drape... Magnificent!
10/17/07 2:31 PM
CarolynGM said...
Gorgeous ensemble. You have the perfect look for these items. Congratulations on your beautiful work.
10/17/07 3:02 PM
Kellie R. said...
You've but so much work into this wonderful ensemble. Call me selfish, I'm glad you did because it's a pleasure looking at your work!
10/17/07 8:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Butterick 5470

photo
by: Sybariticm...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: penelopey4

Review
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Buy Now