SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Truly Victorian> TV261 (1885 Four-Gore Underskirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1128 times 
Reviewed by:makeitall
photo

 
 
About makeitallstar
GA USA
Member since: 10/22/03
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/07 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Yarndiva said...
Spectacular....This was a very helpful review as I also sew historical clothing. The fabric choice makes for great drama!
10/16/07 11:46 PM
MichelleE said...
Wow, that is truly one of a kind. I love the detail and the exceptional work you have put into it. Having just seen Elizabeth the Golden Age and the fabulous costuming, I am truly inspired :)
10/17/07 1:09 AM
2muchfabric said...
Stunning....what incredible work. You and your dress are gorgeous...... excellent photography as well. Thanks for sharing your work.
10/17/07 7:39 AM
megp47 said...
Very very nice work, I'm impressed!
10/17/07 8:50 AM
Lisa Laree said...
Working my way through all the reviews of this ensemble; it's fabulous!
10/17/07 10:47 AM
Kitty Couture said...
That drape... Magnificent!
10/17/07 2:31 PM
CarolynGM said...
Gorgeous ensemble. You have the perfect look for these items. Congratulations on your beautiful work.
10/17/07 3:02 PM
Kellie R. said...
You've but so much work into this wonderful ensemble. Call me selfish, I'm glad you did because it's a pleasure looking at your work!
10/17/07 8:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6650

photo
by: trinicity

Review