SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Truly Victorian> TV261 (1885 Four-Gore Underskirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1136 times 
Reviewed by:makeitall
photo

 
 
About makeitallstar
GA USA
Member since: 10/22/03
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/07 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kellie R. said...
You've but so much work into this wonderful ensemble. Call me selfish, I'm glad you did because it's a pleasure looking at your work!
10/17/07 8:50 PM
CarolynGM said...
Gorgeous ensemble. You have the perfect look for these items. Congratulations on your beautiful work.
10/17/07 3:02 PM
Kitty Couture said...
That drape... Magnificent!
10/17/07 2:31 PM
Lisa Laree said...
Working my way through all the reviews of this ensemble; it's fabulous!
10/17/07 10:47 AM
megp47 said...
Very very nice work, I'm impressed!
10/17/07 8:50 AM
2muchfabric said...
Stunning....what incredible work. You and your dress are gorgeous...... excellent photography as well. Thanks for sharing your work.
10/17/07 7:39 AM
MichelleE said...
Wow, that is truly one of a kind. I love the detail and the exceptional work you have put into it. Having just seen Elizabeth the Golden Age and the fabulous costuming, I am truly inspired :)
10/17/07 1:09 AM
Yarndiva said...
Spectacular....This was a very helpful review as I also sew historical clothing. The fabric choice makes for great drama!
10/16/07 11:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

McCall's 5962

photo
by: marvelous

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

More Info
Butterick 5054

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review

Pattern