SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4399 (Men's Shirts)

7 more reviews
Viewed 215 times 
Reviewed by:ITAdmin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ITAdminstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 103
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/08 9:59 AM
Last Updated:6/27/08 6:34 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said... (6/27/08 11:08 AM) Reply
Great job and your collars look very professional and, certainly, better than buying RTW shirts.
dbsewer said... (6/27/08 8:54 AM) Reply
Don't you just love these easy shirts, no real fitting issues, and quick to put together? Love the fabric. It's wild.
wvsher said... (6/13/08 2:11 PM) Reply
Cute shirt; you did a nice job on it! My dh wants me to make him a knit polo. I don't really want to go there. I wish he would ask for a Hawaiian shirt!
Annette1 said... (6/12/08 2:20 PM) Reply
What are you trying to do, GUILT me into making Bailey a shirt? :o) (I do think periodically, geez, I should make HIM something ... then I think, NAAAA!) Your lucky hubby's shirt has turned out great: casual and carefree, yet stylish.
michellep74 said... (6/12/08 11:45 AM) Reply
I use this same pattern for my boyfriend's casual shirts. I agree--it's a winner! Your "wearable muslin" looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8915

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Pattern Details