Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 333 (T-Shirt Collection)

2 more reviews
Viewed 682 times 
Reviewed by:Irene Q
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Irene Qstarstarstarstar
NH USA
Member since: 3/19/04
Reviews: 127 (patterns: 113)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 97 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/07 1:53 PM
Last Updated:10/31/07 1:53 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mClones said... (11/1/07 10:14 PM) Reply
All your versions look great--and so do you!
gatorgirl4325 said... (11/1/07 10:31 AM) Reply
Great job on updating this pattern!
cecelia said... (11/1/07 8:23 AM) Reply
Wow, I love the new haircut and congrats on your weight loss. You really did nice updates on these patterns. Thanks!
Dee2 said... (10/31/07 7:14 PM) Reply
I love both of these tops--you look great. Love the hair too!
CarolynGM said... (10/31/07 6:39 PM) Reply
Great job of updating the S&S pattern. I few of those older ones too, so maybe I need to follow your example!
OP Gal said... (10/31/07 4:46 PM) Reply
Wonderful job after all your changes. I thought about buying that fabric from Fabric Mart, but the motif seemed larger in the picture, so I passed. Too bad, because it looks great made up in the boatneck. You may have a TNT there after all your hard work. Thanks for the detailed review.
Mufffet said... (10/31/07 4:12 PM) Reply
You and your top look great! I love the light blue top also!
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (10/31/07 3:27 PM) Reply
You look fabulous in this top and oh so slim !! WOW You are doing something right, right on !! :)
CSM--Carla said... (10/31/07 3:13 PM) Reply
Irene Q, you look lovely in this great fitting T. I just bought this pattern: for the crossover collar. Thank you for reviewing this pattern. I appreciate the heads up on the shoulders and the generous ease. Carla
Lynngray said... (10/31/07 3:07 PM) Reply
Wow, looks great on you. So thin and hair cut shorter. You look wonderful. Great job on top also keep up the good work
Peggy L said... (10/31/07 2:36 PM) Reply
Your tops look great and you are looking positively skinny! S&S always has the best instructions.
frame said... (10/31/07 2:04 PM) Reply
Your top looks great. You've done a nice job of updating the look and making it fit.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2009-125

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details