Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 333 (T-Shirt Collection)

2 more reviews
Viewed 680 times 
Reviewed by:Irene Q
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Irene Qstarstarstarstar
NH USA
Member since: 3/19/04
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/07 1:53 PM
Last Updated:10/31/07 1:53 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mClones said... (11/1/07 10:14 PM) Reply
All your versions look great--and so do you!
gatorgirl4325 said... (11/1/07 10:31 AM) Reply
Great job on updating this pattern!
cecelia said... (11/1/07 8:23 AM) Reply
Wow, I love the new haircut and congrats on your weight loss. You really did nice updates on these patterns. Thanks!
Dee2 said... (10/31/07 7:14 PM) Reply
I love both of these tops--you look great. Love the hair too!
CarolynGM said... (10/31/07 6:39 PM) Reply
Great job of updating the S&S pattern. I few of those older ones too, so maybe I need to follow your example!
OP Gal said... (10/31/07 4:46 PM) Reply
Wonderful job after all your changes. I thought about buying that fabric from Fabric Mart, but the motif seemed larger in the picture, so I passed. Too bad, because it looks great made up in the boatneck. You may have a TNT there after all your hard work. Thanks for the detailed review.
Mufffet said... (10/31/07 4:12 PM) Reply
You and your top look great! I love the light blue top also!
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (10/31/07 3:27 PM) Reply
You look fabulous in this top and oh so slim !! WOW You are doing something right, right on !! :)
CSM--Carla said... (10/31/07 3:13 PM) Reply
Irene Q, you look lovely in this great fitting T. I just bought this pattern: for the crossover collar. Thank you for reviewing this pattern. I appreciate the heads up on the shoulders and the generous ease. Carla
Lynngray said... (10/31/07 3:07 PM) Reply
Wow, looks great on you. So thin and hair cut shorter. You look wonderful. Great job on top also keep up the good work
Peggy L said... (10/31/07 2:36 PM) Reply
Your tops look great and you are looking positively skinny! S&S always has the best instructions.
frame said... (10/31/07 2:04 PM) Reply
Your top looks great. You've done a nice job of updating the look and making it fit.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details