SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 333 (T-Shirt Collection)

2 more reviews
Viewed 680 times 
Reviewed by:Irene Q
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Irene Qstarstarstarstar
NH USA
Member since: 3/19/04
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/07 1:53 PM
Last Updated:10/31/07 1:53 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mClones said...
All your versions look great--and so do you!
11/1/07 10:14 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great job on updating this pattern!
11/1/07 10:31 AM
cecelia said...
Wow, I love the new haircut and congrats on your weight loss. You really did nice updates on these patterns. Thanks!
11/1/07 8:23 AM
Dee2 said...
I love both of these tops--you look great. Love the hair too!
10/31/07 7:14 PM
CarolynGM said...
Great job of updating the S&S pattern. I few of those older ones too, so maybe I need to follow your example!
10/31/07 6:39 PM
OP Gal said...
Wonderful job after all your changes. I thought about buying that fabric from Fabric Mart, but the motif seemed larger in the picture, so I passed. Too bad, because it looks great made up in the boatneck. You may have a TNT there after all your hard work. Thanks for the detailed review.
10/31/07 4:46 PM
Mufffet said...
You and your top look great! I love the light blue top also!
10/31/07 4:12 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
You look fabulous in this top and oh so slim !! WOW You are doing something right, right on !! :)
10/31/07 3:27 PM
CSM--Carla said...
Irene Q, you look lovely in this great fitting T. I just bought this pattern: for the crossover collar. Thank you for reviewing this pattern. I appreciate the heads up on the shoulders and the generous ease. Carla
10/31/07 3:13 PM
Lynngray said...
Wow, looks great on you. So thin and hair cut shorter. You look wonderful. Great job on top also keep up the good work
10/31/07 3:07 PM
Peggy L said...
Your tops look great and you are looking positively skinny! S&S always has the best instructions.
10/31/07 2:36 PM
frame said...
Your top looks great. You've done a nice job of updating the look and making it fit.
10/31/07 2:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now