SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 333 (T-Shirt Collection)

2 more reviews
Viewed 675 times 
Reviewed by:Irene Q
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Irene Qstarstarstarstar
NH USA
Member since: 3/19/04
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/07 1:53 PM
Last Updated:10/31/07 1:53 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
Your top looks great. You've done a nice job of updating the look and making it fit.
10/31/07 2:04 PM
Peggy L said...
Your tops look great and you are looking positively skinny! S&S always has the best instructions.
10/31/07 2:36 PM
Lynngray said...
Wow, looks great on you. So thin and hair cut shorter. You look wonderful. Great job on top also keep up the good work
10/31/07 3:07 PM
CSM--Carla said...
Irene Q, you look lovely in this great fitting T. I just bought this pattern: for the crossover collar. Thank you for reviewing this pattern. I appreciate the heads up on the shoulders and the generous ease. Carla
10/31/07 3:13 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
You look fabulous in this top and oh so slim !! WOW You are doing something right, right on !! :)
10/31/07 3:27 PM
Mufffet said...
You and your top look great! I love the light blue top also!
10/31/07 4:12 PM
OP Gal said...
Wonderful job after all your changes. I thought about buying that fabric from Fabric Mart, but the motif seemed larger in the picture, so I passed. Too bad, because it looks great made up in the boatneck. You may have a TNT there after all your hard work. Thanks for the detailed review.
10/31/07 4:46 PM
CarolynGM said...
Great job of updating the S&S pattern. I few of those older ones too, so maybe I need to follow your example!
10/31/07 6:39 PM
Dee2 said...
I love both of these tops--you look great. Love the hair too!
10/31/07 7:14 PM
cecelia said...
Wow, I love the new haircut and congrats on your weight loss. You really did nice updates on these patterns. Thanks!
11/1/07 8:23 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great job on updating this pattern!
11/1/07 10:31 AM
mClones said...
All your versions look great--and so do you!
11/1/07 10:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

McCall's 5006

photo
by: lexi11

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now