SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 426 (Shirred Top and Princess Wrap)

59 more reviews
Viewed 877 times 
Reviewed by:Catbird
photo

 
 
About Catbirdstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/7/04
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/07 5:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ALY said...
The top looks great on you. I like your furry friend.
11/1/07 7:24 PM
TrixieD said...
Wonderful! I have the pattern and just ordered some stretch material to give it a go. thanks for the review.
11/1/07 7:58 PM
Mermie said...
Your top looks great on you!
11/1/07 10:17 PM
BillieJean said...
This looks great. Congratulations on your first review. Looks to me like you did everything right. Love your friends!
11/2/07 6:07 AM
Jane S said...
Bravo on both you great looking top and your first review.
11/2/07 7:43 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Lovely top! Very good review, too. I don't feel so badly now that I haven't written a review yet ;-).
11/2/07 10:58 AM
ryan's mom said...
Thanks for the great review! This is on my to-do list.
11/2/07 9:55 PM
cindy-lou said...
Catbird, great review and wonderful top! I am just discovering CJ's patterns-- thanks for this review!
11/7/07 9:37 AM
JamieLiz said...
Very nicely done, and a very helpful review. Thank you so much.
2/8/09 7:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2010-23

photo
by: myraminx

Review
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Buy Now
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-106

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review