SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 426 (Shirred Top and Princess Wrap)

59 more reviews
Viewed 877 times 
Reviewed by:Catbird
photo

 
 
About Catbirdstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/7/04
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/07 5:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ALY said...
The top looks great on you. I like your furry friend.
11/1/07 7:24 PM
TrixieD said...
Wonderful! I have the pattern and just ordered some stretch material to give it a go. thanks for the review.
11/1/07 7:58 PM
Mermie said...
Your top looks great on you!
11/1/07 10:17 PM
BillieJean said...
This looks great. Congratulations on your first review. Looks to me like you did everything right. Love your friends!
11/2/07 6:07 AM
Jane S said...
Bravo on both you great looking top and your first review.
11/2/07 7:43 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Lovely top! Very good review, too. I don't feel so badly now that I haven't written a review yet ;-).
11/2/07 10:58 AM
ryan's mom said...
Thanks for the great review! This is on my to-do list.
11/2/07 9:55 PM
cindy-lou said...
Catbird, great review and wonderful top! I am just discovering CJ's patterns-- thanks for this review!
11/7/07 9:37 AM
JamieLiz said...
Very nicely done, and a very helpful review. Thank you so much.
2/8/09 7:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

New Look 6130

photo
by: Immelu

Review
LJ Designs 0000 Fajita Skirt

photo
by: KarmenG

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now