SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 426 (Shirred Top and Princess Wrap)

61 more reviews
Viewed 879 times 
Reviewed by:Catbird
photo

 
 
About Catbirdstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/7/04
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/07 5:07 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JamieLiz said... (2/8/09 7:17 PM) Reply
Very nicely done, and a very helpful review. Thank you so much.
cindy-lou said... (11/7/07 9:37 AM) Reply
Catbird, great review and wonderful top! I am just discovering CJ's patterns-- thanks for this review!
ryan's mom said... (11/2/07 9:55 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review! This is on my to-do list.
Grammy Gin said... (11/2/07 10:58 AM) Reply
Lovely top! Very good review, too. I don't feel so badly now that I haven't written a review yet ;-).
Jane S said... (11/2/07 7:43 AM) Reply
Bravo on both you great looking top and your first review.
BillieJean said... (11/2/07 6:07 AM) Reply
This looks great. Congratulations on your first review. Looks to me like you did everything right. Love your friends!
Mermie said... (11/1/07 10:17 PM) Reply
Your top looks great on you!
TrixieD said... (11/1/07 7:58 PM) Reply
Wonderful! I have the pattern and just ordered some stretch material to give it a go. thanks for the review.
ALY said... (11/1/07 7:24 PM) Reply
The top looks great on you. I like your furry friend.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Other Enid Gilchrist

photo
by: sarahjk

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details