Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 426 (Shirred Top and Princess Wrap)

61 more reviews
Viewed 879 times 
Reviewed by:Catbird
photo

 
 
About Catbirdstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/7/04
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/07 5:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JamieLiz said... (2/8/09 7:17 PM) Reply
Very nicely done, and a very helpful review. Thank you so much.
cindy-lou said... (11/7/07 9:37 AM) Reply
Catbird, great review and wonderful top! I am just discovering CJ's patterns-- thanks for this review!
ryan's mom said... (11/2/07 9:55 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review! This is on my to-do list.
Grammy Gin said... (11/2/07 10:58 AM) Reply
Lovely top! Very good review, too. I don't feel so badly now that I haven't written a review yet ;-).
Jane S said... (11/2/07 7:43 AM) Reply
Bravo on both you great looking top and your first review.
BillieJean said... (11/2/07 6:07 AM) Reply
This looks great. Congratulations on your first review. Looks to me like you did everything right. Love your friends!
Mermie said... (11/1/07 10:17 PM) Reply
Your top looks great on you!
TrixieD said... (11/1/07 7:58 PM) Reply
Wonderful! I have the pattern and just ordered some stretch material to give it a go. thanks for the review.
ALY said... (11/1/07 7:24 PM) Reply
The top looks great on you. I like your furry friend.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 1801

photo
by: annekecara...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
A-Door-Ables Paper Pattern

A-Door-Ables Paper Pattern

Pattern Details