SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 426 (Shirred Top and Princess Wrap)

59 more reviews
Viewed 877 times 
Reviewed by:Catbird
photo

 
 
About Catbirdstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/7/04
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/07 5:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JamieLiz said...
Very nicely done, and a very helpful review. Thank you so much.
2/8/09 7:17 PM
cindy-lou said...
Catbird, great review and wonderful top! I am just discovering CJ's patterns-- thanks for this review!
11/7/07 9:37 AM
ryan's mom said...
Thanks for the great review! This is on my to-do list.
11/2/07 9:55 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Lovely top! Very good review, too. I don't feel so badly now that I haven't written a review yet ;-).
11/2/07 10:58 AM
Jane S said...
Bravo on both you great looking top and your first review.
11/2/07 7:43 AM
BillieJean said...
This looks great. Congratulations on your first review. Looks to me like you did everything right. Love your friends!
11/2/07 6:07 AM
Mermie said...
Your top looks great on you!
11/1/07 10:17 PM
TrixieD said...
Wonderful! I have the pattern and just ordered some stretch material to give it a go. thanks for the review.
11/1/07 7:58 PM
ALY said...
The top looks great on you. I like your furry friend.
11/1/07 7:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now