SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 426 (Shirred Top and Princess Wrap)

61 more reviews
Viewed 878 times 
Reviewed by:Catbird
photo

 
 
About Catbirdstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/7/04
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/07 5:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JamieLiz said... (2/8/09 7:17 PM) Reply
Very nicely done, and a very helpful review. Thank you so much.
cindy-lou said... (11/7/07 9:37 AM) Reply
Catbird, great review and wonderful top! I am just discovering CJ's patterns-- thanks for this review!
ryan's mom said... (11/2/07 9:55 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review! This is on my to-do list.
Grammy Gin said... (11/2/07 10:58 AM) Reply
Lovely top! Very good review, too. I don't feel so badly now that I haven't written a review yet ;-).
Jane S said... (11/2/07 7:43 AM) Reply
Bravo on both you great looking top and your first review.
BillieJean said... (11/2/07 6:07 AM) Reply
This looks great. Congratulations on your first review. Looks to me like you did everything right. Love your friends!
Mermie said... (11/1/07 10:17 PM) Reply
Your top looks great on you!
TrixieD said... (11/1/07 7:58 PM) Reply
Wonderful! I have the pattern and just ordered some stretch material to give it a go. thanks for the review.
ALY said... (11/1/07 7:24 PM) Reply
The top looks great on you. I like your furry friend.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 4788

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details