Online Sewing Class: Beyond the BoatNeck
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 426 (Shirred Top and Princess Wrap)

63 more reviews
Viewed 881 times 
Reviewed by:Catbird
photo

 
 
About Catbirdstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 9/7/04
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/07 5:07 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JamieLiz said... (2/8/09 7:17 PM) Reply
Very nicely done, and a very helpful review. Thank you so much.
cindy-lou said... (11/7/07 9:37 AM) Reply
Catbird, great review and wonderful top! I am just discovering CJ's patterns-- thanks for this review!
ryan's mom said... (11/2/07 9:55 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review! This is on my to-do list.
Grammy Gin said... (11/2/07 10:58 AM) Reply
Lovely top! Very good review, too. I don't feel so badly now that I haven't written a review yet ;-).
Jane S said... (11/2/07 7:43 AM) Reply
Bravo on both you great looking top and your first review.
BillieJean said... (11/2/07 6:07 AM) Reply
This looks great. Congratulations on your first review. Looks to me like you did everything right. Love your friends!
Mermie said... (11/1/07 10:17 PM) Reply
Your top looks great on you!
TrixieD said... (11/1/07 7:58 PM) Reply
Wonderful! I have the pattern and just ordered some stretch material to give it a go. thanks for the review.
ALY said... (11/1/07 7:24 PM) Reply
The top looks great on you. I like your furry friend.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

New Look 6150

photo
by: grays08

Review
McCall's 6027

photo
by: Mmmberry

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details