SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4827 (Misse's Medieval Gown)

19 more reviews
Viewed 710 times 
Reviewed by:FreckleHead
photo

 
 
About FreckleHeadstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/4/07
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/07 4:00 AM
Last Updated:12/17/08 11:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
droxy said...
I tend to avoid trains on dresses, they get stepped on too many times. =( Your dress is lovely and this must be great since you made it so many times. =) These are lovely. Looks like you have fun with this.
5/15/09 10:30 AM
Tiner W said...
These are just wonderful! I'm just getting ready to cut one of these for my neice--thanks for the inspiration!
4/3/09 10:29 PM
crystalwoods said...
Love the dresses! They turned out great, and I think moleskin especially is such a perfect choice of fabric. Thanks for the review.
12/18/08 10:37 AM
Kateo said...
oooh, I've had my eye on this pattern--could you post a picture or two of your finished gowns, I'd love to see how it came out!
11/6/07 6:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Pattern Magic: bamboo

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Buy Now