SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4827 (Misse's Medieval Gown)

24 more reviews
Viewed 734 times 
Reviewed by:FreckleHead
photo

 
 
About FreckleHeadstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/4/07
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/07 4:00 AM
Last Updated:12/17/08 11:33 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by FreckleHead using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
droxy said... (5/15/09 10:30 AM) Reply
I tend to avoid trains on dresses, they get stepped on too many times. =( Your dress is lovely and this must be great since you made it so many times. =) These are lovely. Looks like you have fun with this.
Tiner W said... (4/3/09 10:29 PM) Reply
These are just wonderful! I'm just getting ready to cut one of these for my neice--thanks for the inspiration!
crystalwoods said... (12/18/08 10:37 AM) Reply
Love the dresses! They turned out great, and I think moleskin especially is such a perfect choice of fabric. Thanks for the review.
Kateo said... (11/6/07 6:47 PM) Reply
oooh, I've had my eye on this pattern--could you post a picture or two of your finished gowns, I'd love to see how it came out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

McCall's 6436

photo
by: pt6356

Review
Lekala Patterns 5144

photo
by: MarietjieP...

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pattern Details