SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4827 (Misse's Medieval Gown)

18 more reviews
Viewed 703 times 
Reviewed by:FreckleHead
photo

 
 
About FreckleHeadstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/4/07
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/07 4:00 AM
Last Updated:12/17/08 11:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kateo said...
oooh, I've had my eye on this pattern--could you post a picture or two of your finished gowns, I'd love to see how it came out!
11/6/07 6:47 PM
crystalwoods said...
Love the dresses! They turned out great, and I think moleskin especially is such a perfect choice of fabric. Thanks for the review.
12/18/08 10:37 AM
Tiner W said...
These are just wonderful! I'm just getting ready to cut one of these for my neice--thanks for the inspiration!
4/3/09 10:29 PM
droxy said...
I tend to avoid trains on dresses, they get stepped on too many times. =( Your dress is lovely and this must be great since you made it so many times. =) These are lovely. Looks like you have fun with this.
5/15/09 10:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now