Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4827 (Misse's Medieval Gown)

23 more reviews
Viewed 731 times 
Reviewed by:FreckleHead
photo

 
 
About FreckleHeadstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/4/07
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/07 4:00 AM
Last Updated:12/17/08 11:33 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by FreckleHead using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
droxy said... (5/15/09 10:30 AM) Reply
I tend to avoid trains on dresses, they get stepped on too many times. =( Your dress is lovely and this must be great since you made it so many times. =) These are lovely. Looks like you have fun with this.
Tiner W said... (4/3/09 10:29 PM) Reply
These are just wonderful! I'm just getting ready to cut one of these for my neice--thanks for the inspiration!
crystalwoods said... (12/18/08 10:37 AM) Reply
Love the dresses! They turned out great, and I think moleskin especially is such a perfect choice of fabric. Thanks for the review.
Kateo said... (11/6/07 6:47 PM) Reply
oooh, I've had my eye on this pattern--could you post a picture or two of your finished gowns, I'd love to see how it came out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2013-127B

photo
by: Kemish

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda Easy Fashion Magazine 09-2012-5E

photo
by: carmensz

Review