SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2277 (Vogue DKNY OOP)

Viewed 956 times 
Reviewed by:ACB
photo

 
 
About ACBstar
FL USA
Member since: 6/10/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/07 7:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
Lovely pattern. The fishtail is really striking.
11/19/07 7:34 PM
Sew_Creative said...
very elegant I just wish the picture was closer so I could see the way the fabric looks , from what I can tell its awesome.
11/19/07 8:20 PM
OP Gal said...
Very pretty.
11/19/07 8:27 PM
Erica B. said...
That is gorgeous and it looks beautiful on! That drape is incredible!
11/19/07 8:27 PM
sandrasdaughter said...
Wow.
11/19/07 9:36 PM
solosmocker said...
Gorgeous dress. I bet every head in the room turned your way when you walked in dressed in this. Beautiful job also.
11/19/07 9:46 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Beautiful!
11/20/07 10:40 AM
cindyann said...
Just lovely!
11/20/07 1:21 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Very elegant! ;-)
11/21/07 9:50 AM
Dagmar said...
An absolute knockout! When you walk out in this heads will turn and you will be stopped to tell all. Fashions from that era were truly lovely and I love the 50's as well.
11/30/07 7:06 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very pretty!!!
12/2/07 7:55 PM
loulou2828 said...
I made this dress a few years ago, and LOVED it! Unfortunately I lost it and would love to get it again. I was wondering if anyone knows how I could get my hand on it
6/25/09 10:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
Butterick 5748

photo
by: guineveres...

Review

Pattern