SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3750 (6 Made Easy:Top or Tunics)

44 more reviews
Viewed 989 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/07 6:05 PM
Last Updated:11/23/07 6:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lanna said...
Great looking top!
11/23/07 6:52 PM
michellep74 said...
Very cute top--it looks great on you!
11/23/07 8:07 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your tunic looks terrific! I like to browse Neiman Marcus' Web store, and I agree with your SIL that your top looks $$$! Thanks for mentioning the sewing-tip references.
11/23/07 8:22 PM
Sew_Creative said...
Wow great job I like how the print lines up with the top part cool.
11/23/07 8:59 PM
cindy-lou said...
REALLY great top! I'll check into this pattern!
11/23/07 10:31 PM
Sew Shy said...
What a gorgeous neckline. This looks great on you.
11/24/07 1:04 AM
KathleenS said...
Great top and the colour is very good for you too. You did a good job with the sheer. Maybe the satin sash could be pressed a bit flatter?
11/24/07 2:01 AM
Marita Kinnula said...
Cindy, it's lovely:-)
11/24/07 2:49 AM
Karen8320 said...
Cindy, this is gorgeous and looks great on you. Silk is so lovely to wear isn't it? Great work!
11/24/07 4:37 AM
Lori V said...
THis is really a cute top. It looks fantastic on you.
11/24/07 7:12 AM
zora said...
Looks very good on you!
11/24/07 7:47 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Looove your top! Very, very flattering ;-)
11/24/07 11:14 AM
Soliel said...
Cute!
11/24/07 12:41 PM
marjenann said...
I agree with your sister in law!! This is a really high end looking top! The fabulous fabrics you used make this a standout!!
11/24/07 4:15 PM
Sigrid. said...
Cute top, lovely fabric.
11/24/07 5:17 PM
Nancywin said...
This turned out great! What nice work you did. And it fits perfectly too. Good job!
11/24/07 7:08 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty fabric, nice tunic top.
12/1/07 7:30 AM
Heatherrique said...
Groovy top! Groovy-licious model!
12/18/07 9:02 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
That is so cute!!!! I love your fabric combo. I absolutely love this pattern.
2/10/08 9:39 AM
newlywedws said...
This top looks smashing - and I would consider the style to be very "trendy" as well!
2/18/08 5:10 PM
ryan's mom said...
I saw your review on the side bar and clicked on it. What a beautiful top! It looked so pretty in the thumbnail, and I had to see the bigger pic :) .
3/29/08 6:58 AM
Kiwi Girl said...
Just stumbled across this review and I think this is such a great top both style and fabric. It looks fabulous on you.
4/12/08 1:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Other Elisalex Dress

photo
by: dixiediy

Review
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now