SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2007-10 (Jeans)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1376 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 199 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/07 7:08 AM
Last Updated:1/12/10 8:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous jeans! I love your back pockets. I really need to make this pattern. It's been on my list since 2007, yikes!
1/17/10 5:17 AM
Barbara V said...
Terrific looking jeans and fit. Great Job!
1/13/10 10:46 AM
DaisyEsq said...
Fabulous jeans!
1/13/10 10:11 AM
keelyb1 said...
All your jeans look great! Thanks for the tips on fit.
1/12/10 8:37 PM
Christas said...
This is my favorite jean pattern (that I have made so far)! Your pairs look so wonderful. The fit is fantastic ..... no homemade look here! Perfection!
1/12/10 8:32 PM
Patzee said...
Your jeans are fabulous!
5/20/09 6:07 PM
Jan B. said...
Terrific, fantastic, great-fitting jeans!!
12/18/07 11:03 PM
Skymom said...
I just by chance got a copy of this magazine and was wondering about that pattern. Thanks for the review--based on your jeans, this is a terrific pattern!
11/30/07 8:42 AM
MissCelie said...
I loooovove this jeans. Love them.
11/29/07 9:03 AM
marjenann said...
Glamorous jeans???? Yes!
11/29/07 7:37 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I loved these and all the blog sewing projects.
11/29/07 6:25 AM
Danvillegirl said...
left comment on your blog.
11/29/07 5:27 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Holy Moly these are amazing! I can't believe the fit and you look better than the model in them. Congratulations on y our jeans!
11/29/07 0:31 AM
Lisa Merry said...
Wow! These jeans look fantastic!!
11/28/07 8:05 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Thanks Lori!!! :)
11/28/07 4:49 PM
Grammy Gin said...
I have the stretch capri's traced...I think I will change to the Jean's....your's look fantastic! Great review for me to get tips from, too! Thanks... ;-)
11/28/07 2:37 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great looking jeans!
11/28/07 10:25 AM
Sew_Creative said...
great job and they actually look better than the ad so you go girl
11/28/07 9:33 AM
cindyann said...
Wow, great looking jeans. Excellent fit!
11/28/07 8:19 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Great jeans Lori! And legs that go on for miles ... lucky woman. ;-)
11/28/07 7:25 AM
bluenines said...
great pair of jeans, they fit great ,thank you for your review and all the great pics on your blog
11/28/07 5:57 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Fantastic jeans!! Great job. Hey Lori, can I ask a favour? Is it possible to change your review to Ottobre Woman, please? It would make it easier for me to find your review later. :)
11/28/07 1:28 AM
Aixoise said...
Wowser! These look really good. The fit is excellent. Congrats!
11/28/07 0:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now
Other Rosy Ladyshorts

photo
by: Renren

Review