SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2007-10 (Jeans)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1372 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 351
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 182 people
patterns reviewed: 350
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/07 7:08 AM
Last Updated:1/12/10 8:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aixoise said...
Wowser! These look really good. The fit is excellent. Congrats!
11/28/07 0:49 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Fantastic jeans!! Great job. Hey Lori, can I ask a favour? Is it possible to change your review to Ottobre Woman, please? It would make it easier for me to find your review later. :)
11/28/07 1:28 AM
bluenines said...
great pair of jeans, they fit great ,thank you for your review and all the great pics on your blog
11/28/07 5:57 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Great jeans Lori! And legs that go on for miles ... lucky woman. ;-)
11/28/07 7:25 AM
cindyann said...
Wow, great looking jeans. Excellent fit!
11/28/07 8:19 AM
Sew_Creative said...
great job and they actually look better than the ad so you go girl
11/28/07 9:33 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great looking jeans!
11/28/07 10:25 AM
Grammy Gin said...
I have the stretch capri's traced...I think I will change to the Jean's....your's look fantastic! Great review for me to get tips from, too! Thanks... ;-)
11/28/07 2:37 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Thanks Lori!!! :)
11/28/07 4:49 PM
Lisa Merry said...
Wow! These jeans look fantastic!!
11/28/07 8:05 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Holy Moly these are amazing! I can't believe the fit and you look better than the model in them. Congratulations on y our jeans!
11/29/07 0:31 AM
Danvillegirl said...
left comment on your blog.
11/29/07 5:27 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I loved these and all the blog sewing projects.
11/29/07 6:25 AM
marjenann said...
Glamorous jeans???? Yes!
11/29/07 7:37 AM
MissCelie said...
I loooovove this jeans. Love them.
11/29/07 9:03 AM
Skymom said...
I just by chance got a copy of this magazine and was wondering about that pattern. Thanks for the review--based on your jeans, this is a terrific pattern!
11/30/07 8:42 AM
Jan B. said...
Terrific, fantastic, great-fitting jeans!!
12/18/07 11:03 PM
Patzee said...
Your jeans are fabulous!
5/20/09 6:07 PM
Christas said...
This is my favorite jean pattern (that I have made so far)! Your pairs look so wonderful. The fit is fantastic ..... no homemade look here! Perfection!
1/12/10 8:32 PM
keelyb1 said...
All your jeans look great! Thanks for the tips on fit.
1/12/10 8:37 PM
DaisyEsq said...
Fabulous jeans!
1/13/10 10:11 AM
Barbara V said...
Terrific looking jeans and fit. Great Job!
1/13/10 10:46 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous jeans! I love your back pockets. I really need to make this pattern. It's been on my list since 2007, yikes!
1/17/10 5:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

StyleArc Victoria Blouse

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review
McCall's M6559

photo
by: sewgirlygi...

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now