SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8433 (Very easy pullover tunic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 825 times 
Reviewed by:Debra H

About Debra Hstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/16/04
Reviews: 194 (patterns: 180)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 213 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/07 8:56 PM
Last Updated:12/2/07 8:56 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Grammy Gin said... (12/4/07 1:18 PM) Reply
Your reviews are always a pleasure to read....lots of advice...& it may be easy for you! haha. It is a beautiful tunic. I like how you painted the zipper pulls to match the thread ;-)
marjenann said... (12/3/07 12:10 PM) Reply
Oh Debra!! Another fantastic garment! I took your advice and ordered the Touch of Gold!! Can't wait to give a try!! Thanks for the great review!!
marya said... (12/3/07 10:22 AM) Reply
Debra, I just love your attention to detail. It always renders a professional result. This is another of your reviews that I'm printing. Thanks for describing your thought process so clearly.
Debra H said... (12/3/07 8:54 AM) Reply
There is a NEW Touch of Gold has replaced the old. Is available through Greenberg & Hammer by mail order.
OP Gal said... (12/3/07 7:25 AM) Reply
Just lovely. I would never have given the pattern a second look, but your interpretation of it is outstanding. Your love of Touch of Gold II makes me sorry it's being discontinued even though I haven't used it.
Peggy L said... (12/3/07 6:13 AM) Reply
Another beautiful garment!
hongkongshopper said... (12/2/07 9:45 PM) Reply
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member