SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8433 (Very easy pullover tunic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 820 times 
Reviewed by:Debra H
photo

 
 
About Debra Hstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/16/04
Reviews written: 194
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 213 people
patterns reviewed: 180
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/07 8:56 PM
Last Updated:12/2/07 8:56 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Grammy Gin said...
Your reviews are always a pleasure to read....lots of advice...& it may be easy for you! haha. It is a beautiful tunic. I like how you painted the zipper pulls to match the thread ;-)
12/4/07 1:18 PM
marjenann said...
Oh Debra!! Another fantastic garment! I took your advice and ordered the Touch of Gold!! Can't wait to give a try!! Thanks for the great review!!
12/3/07 12:10 PM
marya said...
Debra, I just love your attention to detail. It always renders a professional result. This is another of your reviews that I'm printing. Thanks for describing your thought process so clearly.
12/3/07 10:22 AM
Debra H said...
There is a NEW Touch of Gold II...it has replaced the old. Is available through Greenberg & Hammer by mail order.
12/3/07 8:54 AM
OP Gal said...
Just lovely. I would never have given the pattern a second look, but your interpretation of it is outstanding. Your love of Touch of Gold II makes me sorry it's being discontinued even though I haven't used it.
12/3/07 7:25 AM
Peggy L said...
Another beautiful garment!
12/3/07 6:13 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Beautiful!!
12/2/07 9:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

New Look 6515

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 2675

photo
by: alimmay

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now