SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB025FB (Frenchy Bags)

47 more reviews
Viewed 1069 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:12/4/07 10:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KrystalL said...
Great review and lovely bags. I may have to pick this pattern up!
1/17/08 9:21 AM
AnneM said...
Nice bag, great shape. I like the longer handles.
1/2/08 4:50 PM
Babs said...
I've never been tempted by this pattern - until I saw your bags! Too cute! Thanks for sharing.
12/5/07 9:41 PM
ryan's mom said...
What great, fun bags!
12/5/07 8:49 PM
cindyann said...
Really cute!
12/5/07 8:09 AM
moushka said...
Yours look better than the pattern envelope. I'm sure your nieces will be thrilled. Thanks for the review. Sue
12/5/07 6:00 AM
Peggy L said...
These are really cute. I love the fabric choices.
12/5/07 5:24 AM
gaz-mom said...
those are C*U*T*E!!!
12/5/07 0:08 AM
Lori V said...
cute bags
12/4/07 9:31 PM
Sic said...
Very cute pattern combinations!
12/4/07 4:48 PM
jent said...
I have made this pattern too and really liked the way it turned out. Your fabric choices are great. The bags look terrific!
12/4/07 1:48 PM
Sigrid. said...
Very nice bags, and inspirational. I just ordered my first bag pattern yesterday (also an Amy Butler) and so looking forward to making one. It's all those bag-reviews that have done it :-)
12/4/07 1:48 PM
JuliaS said...
Oh, these are so so cute! I have this pattern and some fun fabric waiting to be cut out, and your review is very motivating.
12/4/07 12:13 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Cute bags - I'm sure your nieces will love them!
12/4/07 10:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 8576

photo
by: Louweezy23

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1336

photo
by: Bonnie O

Review