SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 66842-1001 (pill box hat)

Viewed 401 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 273
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 229
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/10/07 7:57 PM
Last Updated:12/10/07 7:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Catbird said...
Nancy, this is adorable! I love everything about it. If only I looked good in hats....
12/10/07 8:28 PM
Birgitte said...
You look fabulous in that outfit!!!!
12/10/07 9:14 PM
Seamingly Simple said...
This hat is so darling. It would be great to have one like this on hand to "do lunch" when the invitation arises. Now you need some long gloves!
12/10/07 11:01 PM
BillieJean said...
I just love your outfit and the hat is a hit!
12/11/07 5:52 AM
Linda G said...
How adorable. You take going out for lunch to a whole new level....
12/11/07 6:18 AM
marjenann said...
So very glamorous!! You look like a million!!!
12/11/07 7:51 AM
MissCelie said...
This hat is ADORABLE!! Ohmigosh. Who would have known?
12/11/07 7:58 AM
cindyann said...
Love it!
12/11/07 8:41 AM
Peggy L said...
Wonderful!
12/11/07 8:55 AM
carolynw said...
Nancy you must have stopped them dead in their tracks with this hat - wonderful and beautiful!!
12/11/07 9:04 AM
cindy-lou said...
Well, Hi, Jackie O-- oops, I mean Nancy! Very cute hat. I love it. It's especially great with your Burda Jacket!
12/11/07 9:12 AM
Lisa Merry said...
That is so glamorous! I love the mix of the modern outfit with vintage style hat! No wonder you got so many compliments!
12/11/07 10:50 AM
SewSewHappy said...
It's quite adorable and you look great in it!
12/11/07 12:53 PM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely hat, and wonderful in your combination with the red shirt and BWOF jacket.
12/11/07 4:00 PM
Annette1 said...
This is just as cute as it can be, Nancy. You did a great job in your design and choice of fabrics. AND you're wearing my favorite jacket. :o)
12/11/07 11:15 PM
jeanyus said...
Classy!Not a pigeon lady, just retro.
12/12/07 10:41 PM
jeanyus said...

12/12/07 10:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review