SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6178 

3 more reviews
Viewed 1506 times 
Reviewed by:Lou.
photo

 
 
About Lou.starstarstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 153)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/8/03 10:30 AM
Last Updated:4/8/03 11:23 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dale C said... (4/9/03 1:32 AM) Reply
Love it Lou! I might want to make something up like this for myself soon. Warmer weather is approaching, and it's already nice enough for shorts. Have a great vacation... you've got a great wardrobe for it so far!
Jules/Vancouver BC said... (4/9/03 0:20 AM) Reply
very cute and summery...I'll try not to be too envious of someone who can wear that style...*grin* *sings* we're having a heat wave...a tropical heat wave... very vacation-y!
Everyday Sewist said... (4/8/03 10:43 PM) Reply
Nice skirt, great fabric. It looks like a great wardrobe builder pattern. Thanks for your review.
Lou. said... (4/8/03 1:28 PM) Reply
Anne, We have 6 inches of snow as well....isn't it horrid! Well at least my vacation clothes will be new when I wear them!! :-)
AnneM said... (4/8/03 12:53 PM) Reply
Vacation, huh? Take us with you!!!! We have snow today, & your tropical skirt looks lovely. Thanks for the review, & the warning on how the sizing runs.
Debbie Spriggs said... (4/8/03 12:26 PM) Reply
So cute, Lou! and great fabric!
Mariko said... (4/8/03 12:21 PM) Reply
I love the Hawaiian print, too! It looks really cute on you. I would looooove to have your figure, too!!! : )
Deepika said... (4/8/03 12:13 PM) Reply
Lou, love the fabric choice. The skirt fits you very well and the self bias binding adds that RTW touch. Great job!
Lisa Laree said... (4/8/03 10:50 AM) Reply
What a cute skirt! Very RTW!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member