Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2776 (mens pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 634 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews: 196 (patterns: 183)
Favored by: 398 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/07 11:23 AM
Last Updated:12/16/07 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peter in NYC said... (2/17/10 4:52 AM) Reply
I'm no sports fan but you did a fantastic job on these!
Hilary said... (10/5/09 11:27 AM) Reply
I missed this review the first time around, but I wanted to say it really looks great!! Thanks for all the tips :o) I'll have to copy this for DH (only he loves the Raiders :P). Did the length for the pants work out? My DH is tall too, at 6'2".
MelissaB in WA said... (12/17/07 8:25 PM) Reply
Okay, if your FIL hates his outfit, my tall hubby would gladly take it (he's a huge Redskins fan too)! :-) I'm sure it will be a hit, beautiful work.
OP Gal said... (12/16/07 10:06 PM) Reply
You wouldn't know they weren't RTW. Amazing job.
PVA said... (12/16/07 8:15 PM) Reply
Really great match to the Redskins shirt! Looks very professional, as always & DFIL is bound to really appreciate it!
Diana M said... (12/16/07 6:19 PM) Reply
Looks very rtw -- how did you do the Redskins logo?
Grammy Gin said... (12/16/07 4:18 PM) Reply
You gals with all your expert sewing skills are so awe inspiring! They look so perfect in every way...FIL will surely enjoy these ;-)
said... (12/16/07 4:16 PM) Reply
Looks great. Love the look of the piping.
Donna H said... (12/16/07 3:31 PM) Reply
Debbie, your pants look RTW. I will remember this pattern when I need to make DH some lounge pants. Great job, as always! :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 4518

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: westmoon

Review