SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2776 (mens pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 620 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 193
Favored by: 389 people
patterns reviewed: 180
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/07 11:23 AM
Last Updated:12/16/07 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Donna H said...
Debbie, your pants look RTW. I will remember this pattern when I need to make DH some lounge pants. Great job, as always! :)
12/16/07 3:31 PM
said...
Looks great. Love the look of the piping.
12/16/07 4:16 PM
Grammy Gin said...
You gals with all your expert sewing skills are so awe inspiring! They look so perfect in every way...FIL will surely enjoy these ;-)
12/16/07 4:18 PM
Diana M said...
Looks very rtw -- how did you do the Redskins logo?
12/16/07 6:19 PM
PVA said...
Really great match to the Redskins shirt! Looks very professional, as always & DFIL is bound to really appreciate it!
12/16/07 8:15 PM
OP Gal said...
You wouldn't know they weren't RTW. Amazing job.
12/16/07 10:06 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Okay, if your FIL hates his outfit, my tall hubby would gladly take it (he's a huge Redskins fan too)! :-) I'm sure it will be a hit, beautiful work.
12/17/07 8:25 PM
Hilary said...
I missed this review the first time around, but I wanted to say it really looks great!! Thanks for all the tips :o) I'll have to copy this for DH (only he loves the Raiders :P). Did the length for the pants work out? My DH is tall too, at 6'2".
10/5/09 11:27 AM
Peter in NYC said...
I'm no sports fan but you did a fantastic job on these!
2/17/10 4:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2825

photo
by: cybperry

Review
Vogue Patterns 1549

photo
by: becca a

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now