SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2776 (mens pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 629 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 196
Favored by: 395 people
patterns reviewed: 183
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/07 11:23 AM
Last Updated:12/16/07 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peter in NYC said... (2/17/10 4:52 AM) Reply
I'm no sports fan but you did a fantastic job on these!
Hilary said... (10/5/09 11:27 AM) Reply
I missed this review the first time around, but I wanted to say it really looks great!! Thanks for all the tips :o) I'll have to copy this for DH (only he loves the Raiders :P). Did the length for the pants work out? My DH is tall too, at 6'2".
MelissaB in WA said... (12/17/07 8:25 PM) Reply
Okay, if your FIL hates his outfit, my tall hubby would gladly take it (he's a huge Redskins fan too)! :-) I'm sure it will be a hit, beautiful work.
OP Gal said... (12/16/07 10:06 PM) Reply
You wouldn't know they weren't RTW. Amazing job.
PVA said... (12/16/07 8:15 PM) Reply
Really great match to the Redskins shirt! Looks very professional, as always & DFIL is bound to really appreciate it!
Diana M said... (12/16/07 6:19 PM) Reply
Looks very rtw -- how did you do the Redskins logo?
Grammy Gin said... (12/16/07 4:18 PM) Reply
You gals with all your expert sewing skills are so awe inspiring! They look so perfect in every way...FIL will surely enjoy these ;-)
said... (12/16/07 4:16 PM) Reply
Looks great. Love the look of the piping.
Donna H said... (12/16/07 3:31 PM) Reply
Debbie, your pants look RTW. I will remember this pattern when I need to make DH some lounge pants. Great job, as always! :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-124

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2009-137

photo
by: Quickie

Review