SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2776 (mens pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews: 196 (patterns: 183)
Favored by: 395 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/07 11:23 AM
Last Updated:12/16/07 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peter in NYC said... (2/17/10 4:52 AM) Reply
I'm no sports fan but you did a fantastic job on these!
Hilary said... (10/5/09 11:27 AM) Reply
I missed this review the first time around, but I wanted to say it really looks great!! Thanks for all the tips :o) I'll have to copy this for DH (only he loves the Raiders :P). Did the length for the pants work out? My DH is tall too, at 6'2".
MelissaB in WA said... (12/17/07 8:25 PM) Reply
Okay, if your FIL hates his outfit, my tall hubby would gladly take it (he's a huge Redskins fan too)! :-) I'm sure it will be a hit, beautiful work.
OP Gal said... (12/16/07 10:06 PM) Reply
You wouldn't know they weren't RTW. Amazing job.
PVA said... (12/16/07 8:15 PM) Reply
Really great match to the Redskins shirt! Looks very professional, as always & DFIL is bound to really appreciate it!
Diana M said... (12/16/07 6:19 PM) Reply
Looks very rtw -- how did you do the Redskins logo?
Grammy Gin said... (12/16/07 4:18 PM) Reply
You gals with all your expert sewing skills are so awe inspiring! They look so perfect in every way...FIL will surely enjoy these ;-)
said... (12/16/07 4:16 PM) Reply
Looks great. Love the look of the piping.
Donna H said... (12/16/07 3:31 PM) Reply
Debbie, your pants look RTW. I will remember this pattern when I need to make DH some lounge pants. Great job, as always! :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Silhouette Patterns 3011

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Vogue Patterns 1248

photo
by: sarblakesl

Review
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details