SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2776 (mens pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 620 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 193
Favored by: 389 people
patterns reviewed: 180
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/16/07 11:23 AM
Last Updated:12/16/07 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Donna H said...
Debbie, your pants look RTW. I will remember this pattern when I need to make DH some lounge pants. Great job, as always! :)
12/16/07 3:31 PM
said...
Looks great. Love the look of the piping.
12/16/07 4:16 PM
Grammy Gin said...
You gals with all your expert sewing skills are so awe inspiring! They look so perfect in every way...FIL will surely enjoy these ;-)
12/16/07 4:18 PM
Diana M said...
Looks very rtw -- how did you do the Redskins logo?
12/16/07 6:19 PM
PVA said...
Really great match to the Redskins shirt! Looks very professional, as always & DFIL is bound to really appreciate it!
12/16/07 8:15 PM
OP Gal said...
You wouldn't know they weren't RTW. Amazing job.
12/16/07 10:06 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Okay, if your FIL hates his outfit, my tall hubby would gladly take it (he's a huge Redskins fan too)! :-) I'm sure it will be a hit, beautiful work.
12/17/07 8:25 PM
Hilary said...
I missed this review the first time around, but I wanted to say it really looks great!! Thanks for all the tips :o) I'll have to copy this for DH (only he loves the Raiders :P). Did the length for the pants work out? My DH is tall too, at 6'2".
10/5/09 11:27 AM
Peter in NYC said...
I'm no sports fan but you did a fantastic job on these!
2/17/10 4:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5534

photo
by: PattyE

Review