SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 122007 (Journal covers)

Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/08 5:03 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CShelley said...
What a great idea and a great way to make use of "waiting time". Thanks for the tutuorial. I'm going to give it a try.
2/18/08 8:39 AM
KaraKai said...
I like that! Very creative!
2/18/08 8:41 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Oh, this is beautiful! Thank you so much for your detailed tutorial, as I think I'd love to try a teeny bit of quilting. I come from a big 'journal writing' family and these covers would be a longlasting gift to all of us overtalkers. -Lily
2/18/08 12:05 PM
Stilltheone said...
That is gorgeous! Thanks so much for the wonderful instructions.
2/19/08 9:20 AM
Patti B said...
Love your Sashiko cover! I've been working on sashiko by machine and this is a great use for the bits and pieces.
2/19/08 11:47 AM
selvage said...
Gorgeous designs on these covers, and your blog is really neat, too. I'd like to be able to do something like this, maybe steal your idea for holiday presents next year! Thanks for the instructions.
2/20/08 12:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6650

photo
by: CommanderK...

Review