SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 122007 (Journal covers)

Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 165 (patterns: 138)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/08 5:03 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
selvage said... (2/20/08 12:49 PM) Reply
Gorgeous designs on these covers, and your blog is really neat, too. I'd like to be able to do something like this, maybe steal your idea for holiday presents next year! Thanks for the instructions.
Patti B said... (2/19/08 11:47 AM) Reply
Love your Sashiko cover! I've been working on sashiko by machine and this is a great use for the bits and pieces.
Stilltheone said... (2/19/08 9:20 AM) Reply
That is gorgeous! Thanks so much for the wonderful instructions.
lilyofthevalley said... (2/18/08 12:05 PM) Reply
Oh, this is beautiful! Thank you so much for your detailed tutorial, as I think I'd love to try a teeny bit of quilting. I come from a big 'journal writing' family and these covers would be a longlasting gift to all of us overtalkers. -Lily
KaraKai said... (2/18/08 8:41 AM) Reply
I like that! Very creative!
CShelley said... (2/18/08 8:39 AM) Reply
What a great idea and a great way to make use of "waiting time". Thanks for the tutuorial. I'm going to give it a try.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review
Grainline Studio Hemlock Tee

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Pattern Details