SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6425 (Bags)

4 more reviews
Viewed 733 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 273
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 229
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/22/07 11:40 PM
Last Updated:12/23/07 10:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftylady66 said...
Great looking bag! I've had this pattern for the longest time and have yet to use it. Thanks for the review!
12/23/07 1:15 AM
gaby said...
WOW, based on the pattern picture I would not have given this a second look. YOUR version, however, looks amazing! love it, love it!
12/23/07 3:17 AM
Rustybobn said...
Great bag! Enjoy your trip.
12/23/07 6:55 AM
Sigrid. said...
Gorgeous bag!
12/23/07 7:29 AM
marjenann said...
Oh my!! Both of these bags are to die for!! What very lucky girls! Who would not love to carry one of your designer bags?
12/23/07 8:25 AM
MissCelie said...
Wow Nancy. That is a fantastic bag. It looks like it came right off the shelf. The color combination is brilliant. I've added it to my wishlist!
12/23/07 9:29 AM
Sic said...
Cute bag - I can see why your daughter wanted one of her own!
12/23/07 9:31 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty
12/23/07 10:09 AM
cindy-lou said...
I. Love. That. BAG!!!! You are the Queen, Nancy! Tell your daughter that when she tires of it, I'd be happy to take it off her hands. :)
12/23/07 10:43 AM
lmg said...
I don't make handbags usually but this is so fabulous you may have changed my mind.
12/23/07 12:39 PM
Jane S said...
Goegrous version, lovely design elements that you added.
12/23/07 3:06 PM
CynthiaSue said...
This is darling. yes black and red with just that splash of red makes it pop.
12/23/07 10:08 PM
Birgitte said...
That is SUCH a classy jazzy bag- love all your details and fabric/color/texture combo!!
12/24/07 8:17 PM
Hilary said...
That really is a cute bag, she'll love it! Great lining choice too, it's perfect. Have fun in Hawaii!! I'm totally jealous :P
12/25/07 9:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

StyleArc Becky Yoga Pant

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Japanese Pattern Books Pattern Magic Stretch

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review