SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6425 (Bags)

4 more reviews
Viewed 743 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 276
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 232
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/22/07 11:40 PM
Last Updated:12/23/07 10:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
That really is a cute bag, she'll love it! Great lining choice too, it's perfect. Have fun in Hawaii!! I'm totally jealous :P
12/25/07 9:13 AM
Birgitte said...
That is SUCH a classy jazzy bag- love all your details and fabric/color/texture combo!!
12/24/07 8:17 PM
CynthiaSue said...
This is darling. yes black and red with just that splash of red makes it pop.
12/23/07 10:08 PM
Jane S said...
Goegrous version, lovely design elements that you added.
12/23/07 3:06 PM
lmg said...
I don't make handbags usually but this is so fabulous you may have changed my mind.
12/23/07 12:39 PM
cindy-lou said...
I. Love. That. BAG!!!! You are the Queen, Nancy! Tell your daughter that when she tires of it, I'd be happy to take it off her hands. :)
12/23/07 10:43 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty
12/23/07 10:09 AM
Sic said...
Cute bag - I can see why your daughter wanted one of her own!
12/23/07 9:31 AM
MissCelie said...
Wow Nancy. That is a fantastic bag. It looks like it came right off the shelf. The color combination is brilliant. I've added it to my wishlist!
12/23/07 9:29 AM
marjenann said...
Oh my!! Both of these bags are to die for!! What very lucky girls! Who would not love to carry one of your designer bags?
12/23/07 8:25 AM
Sigrid. said...
Gorgeous bag!
12/23/07 7:29 AM
Rustybobn said...
Great bag! Enjoy your trip.
12/23/07 6:55 AM
gaby said...
WOW, based on the pattern picture I would not have given this a second look. YOUR version, however, looks amazing! love it, love it!
12/23/07 3:17 AM
craftylady66 said...
Great looking bag! I've had this pattern for the longest time and have yet to use it. Thanks for the review!
12/23/07 1:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1300

photo
by: Westy85

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
Wild Ginger child\'s play: gored skirt

photo
by: KAHooke

Review