SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4232 (Bucket Covers)

1 more reviews
Viewed 412 times 
Reviewed by:DeborahMy
photo

 
 
About DeborahMy
NM USA
Member since: 5/25/06
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/07 5:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mandolin82 said...
Great photos that really illustrate the pattern. Thanks!
1/19/08 7:13 PM
JenSews2 said...
Great job! I've been eyeing this pattern since it looks so useful. I like the vinyl pocket idea and yours turned out great!
1/1/08 4:59 PM
Hilary said...
Oh wow, that is really cool! I think I should make some of these for my kids to gather their things at clean up time and haul them to their rooms. That way maybe they'd stop using my laundry baskets for the job :D Thanks for reviewing this!
12/25/07 9:03 AM
BJ1400 said...
What a great thing for your daughter. Very cute & functional. This could be useful for a lot of things.
12/24/07 5:03 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great bucket cover. I'll have to think about this. It looks like it would work for those people with embroidery machines to stash their stabilizers. Great job.
12/24/07 10:32 AM
Sic said...
Thank you so much for the review - I have always wondered how this pattern sews up! Very cute result!
12/24/07 8:19 AM
Yakityak said...
Great review! I have some clear vinyl in my stash to sew up a Barbie caddie for my girls. I fear that by the time I get up the courage to sew with vinyl my girls will be long out of the Barbie phase. Kudos to you for vanquishing vinyl!
12/23/07 6:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

StyleArc Melissa Blouse

photo
by: KatC83

Review
Wild Ginger child\'s play: gored skirt

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now