SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> In Stitches:Lounge Pant (Wide Legged Lounge Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 940 times 
Reviewed by:F and L
photo

 
 
About F and Lstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/10/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/07 5:43 PM
Last Updated:12/23/07 5:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marjenann said...
Wow! Really classy looking lounge pants!! I bet your daughter looks great in them!!
12/23/07 6:12 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Teens really luv these pants. I see them quite frequently in them in public ;-) They look fab in AB prints. Great job, so cute.
12/23/07 10:37 PM
Apron Strings said...
oh i like them. i've got the book and planned on making them this spring. now, i can't wait. thanks!
12/24/07 3:27 PM
Hilary said...
They look great! I love the fabric colors, very pretty. thanks for all the tips, I have this book as well :o)
12/25/07 9:01 AM
pterion said...
Very pretty pants! I got this book for Christmas and hope to try this pattern soon.
12/31/07 10:54 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Those are gorgeous!!! I love the fabric choices - very boutique! :-)
1/1/08 2:08 PM
purplepolowraps said...
beautiful! i bet your daughter looooves 'em!! i made a couple of these as xmas presents for my sisters in law. i just ordered THIS fabric to make myself a pair now. :o)
1/1/08 2:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1086

photo
by: julliams

Review
McCall's 6163

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now