SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> In Stitches:Lounge Pant (Wide Legged Lounge Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 942 times 
Reviewed by:F and L
photo

 
 
About F and Lstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/10/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/07 5:43 PM
Last Updated:12/23/07 5:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
purplepolowraps said...
beautiful! i bet your daughter looooves 'em!! i made a couple of these as xmas presents for my sisters in law. i just ordered THIS fabric to make myself a pair now. :o)
1/1/08 2:38 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Those are gorgeous!!! I love the fabric choices - very boutique! :-)
1/1/08 2:08 PM
pterion said...
Very pretty pants! I got this book for Christmas and hope to try this pattern soon.
12/31/07 10:54 AM
Hilary said...
They look great! I love the fabric colors, very pretty. thanks for all the tips, I have this book as well :o)
12/25/07 9:01 AM
Apron Strings said...
oh i like them. i've got the book and planned on making them this spring. now, i can't wait. thanks!
12/24/07 3:27 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Teens really luv these pants. I see them quite frequently in them in public ;-) They look fab in AB prints. Great job, so cute.
12/23/07 10:37 PM
marjenann said...
Wow! Really classy looking lounge pants!! I bet your daughter looks great in them!!
12/23/07 6:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

New Look 6097

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Buy Now