SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 1 (Tablecloth and Napkins)

23 more reviews
Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou
photo

 
 
About cindy-loustarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews: 118 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/27/07 3:03 PM
Last Updated:12/27/07 3:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryan's mom said... (12/28/07 8:49 PM) Reply
Don't you just love that rolled hem? My "ancient" Pfaff serger does a beautiful one too :) . It just makes something so simple look so professional! I bet your SIL loved the set.
Mary Stiefer said... (12/28/07 10:10 AM) Reply
Lovely
OP Gal said... (12/28/07 9:59 AM) Reply
What a nice gift. The fabric is beautiful. I know what you mean about serging a rolled hem. The results are as good as what you'd buy and it's super easy.
Karen6790 said... (12/27/07 9:59 PM) Reply
Congrats on a project that looks harder than it was. There weren't a lot of those this Xmas season. Love the fabrics.
khurtdvm said... (12/27/07 9:16 PM) Reply
Very nice! I'll bet they loved them!
didda said... (12/27/07 6:43 PM) Reply
ooooo! i love it! red is my favorite color. really like the co-ordinating fabrics.
sewbehind said... (12/27/07 6:30 PM) Reply
I love French Country fabrics. Of course, I think your tablecloth is beautiful . It doesn't all have to be hard!
ITAdmin said... (12/27/07 4:49 PM) Reply
Very nice! Love the tablecloth pattern and the two as a combination.
suzanrossi said... (12/27/07 3:38 PM) Reply
Beautiful fabrics!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
Simplicity 2881

photo
by: janelouise

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details