SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 1 (Tablecloth and Napkins)

22 more reviews
Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou
photo

 
 
About cindy-loustarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews written: 118
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/27/07 3:03 PM
Last Updated:12/27/07 3:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryan's mom said...
Don't you just love that rolled hem? My "ancient" Pfaff serger does a beautiful one too :) . It just makes something so simple look so professional! I bet your SIL loved the set.
12/28/07 8:49 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Lovely
12/28/07 10:10 AM
OP Gal said...
What a nice gift. The fabric is beautiful. I know what you mean about serging a rolled hem. The results are as good as what you'd buy and it's super easy.
12/28/07 9:59 AM
Karen6790 said...
Congrats on a project that looks harder than it was. There weren't a lot of those this Xmas season. Love the fabrics.
12/27/07 9:59 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice! I'll bet they loved them!
12/27/07 9:16 PM
didda said...
ooooo! i love it! red is my favorite color. really like the co-ordinating fabrics.
12/27/07 6:43 PM
sewbehind said...
I love French Country fabrics. Of course, I think your tablecloth is beautiful . It doesn't all have to be hard!
12/27/07 6:30 PM
ITAdmin said...
Very nice! Love the tablecloth pattern and the two as a combination.
12/27/07 4:49 PM
suzanrossi said...
Beautiful fabrics!
12/27/07 3:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Butterick 5211

photo
by: sarahjohar...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

More Info