SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 1 (Tablecloth and Napkins)

23 more reviews
Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:cindy-lou
photo

 
 
About cindy-loustarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/21/06
Reviews: 118 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/27/07 3:03 PM
Last Updated:12/27/07 3:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryan's mom said... (12/28/07 8:49 PM) Reply
Don't you just love that rolled hem? My "ancient" Pfaff serger does a beautiful one too :) . It just makes something so simple look so professional! I bet your SIL loved the set.
Mary Stiefer said... (12/28/07 10:10 AM) Reply
Lovely
OP Gal said... (12/28/07 9:59 AM) Reply
What a nice gift. The fabric is beautiful. I know what you mean about serging a rolled hem. The results are as good as what you'd buy and it's super easy.
Karen6790 said... (12/27/07 9:59 PM) Reply
Congrats on a project that looks harder than it was. There weren't a lot of those this Xmas season. Love the fabrics.
khurtdvm said... (12/27/07 9:16 PM) Reply
Very nice! I'll bet they loved them!
didda said... (12/27/07 6:43 PM) Reply
ooooo! i love it! red is my favorite color. really like the co-ordinating fabrics.
sewbehind said... (12/27/07 6:30 PM) Reply
I love French Country fabrics. Of course, I think your tablecloth is beautiful . It doesn't all have to be hard!
ITAdmin said... (12/27/07 4:49 PM) Reply
Very nice! Love the tablecloth pattern and the two as a combination.
suzanrossi said... (12/27/07 3:38 PM) Reply
Beautiful fabrics!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details