SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6722 (Misses Knit Dress or Top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 817 times 
Reviewed by:loohoo44
photo

 
 
About loohoo44star
CA USA
Member since: 2/25/07
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/07 4:38 PM
Last Updated:12/29/07 4:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sic said...
Lovely dress and a very authentic looking knock-off!
12/29/07 5:05 PM
Nancy K said...
Lovely on you.
12/29/07 5:08 PM
Tiner W said...
That's a terrific dress! I love what you've done with the neckline. It's an elegant dress that would be perfect for so many days!
12/29/07 5:18 PM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely dress, you'll have many opportunities to wear this. And it's a great feeling if you know how to do something without reading the instructions, everytime this is a step forward.
12/29/07 5:32 PM
Christina Sonja said...
You always do the best knock-offs, and this dress is no exception. I love the silhouette.
12/29/07 5:38 PM
CynthiaSue said...
great looking high fashion RTW!! I love this!! Congratulations on all your pattern drafting. It came out great!
12/29/07 5:39 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Very stylish...great job.
12/29/07 6:23 PM
JudiBee2 said...
Your dress looks terrific. You did a great job, and I like the neck styling on you. The length is good as well. I don't know how your figured all of that out to get your dress, but I commend you for it.
12/29/07 9:52 PM
007gurl said...
I love the design of this dress. Great job!
12/29/07 11:46 PM
suzanrossi said...
Beautiful - fits like dream
12/30/07 0:03 AM
blue mooney said...
Looks great!
12/30/07 8:18 AM
slanden99 said...
Great job! It looks very nice on you
12/31/07 8:51 PM
gaby said...
Wow! Nice job with the modifications!
12/31/07 11:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now