SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6722 (Misses Knit Dress or Top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 819 times 
Reviewed by:loohoo44
photo

 
 
About loohoo44star
CA USA
Member since: 2/25/07
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/07 4:38 PM
Last Updated:12/29/07 4:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gaby said...
Wow! Nice job with the modifications!
12/31/07 11:59 PM
slanden99 said...
Great job! It looks very nice on you
12/31/07 8:51 PM
blue mooney said...
Looks great!
12/30/07 8:18 AM
suzanrossi said...
Beautiful - fits like dream
12/30/07 0:03 AM
007gurl said...
I love the design of this dress. Great job!
12/29/07 11:46 PM
JudiBee2 said...
Your dress looks terrific. You did a great job, and I like the neck styling on you. The length is good as well. I don't know how your figured all of that out to get your dress, but I commend you for it.
12/29/07 9:52 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Very stylish...great job.
12/29/07 6:23 PM
CynthiaSue said...
great looking high fashion RTW!! I love this!! Congratulations on all your pattern drafting. It came out great!
12/29/07 5:39 PM
Christina Sonja said...
You always do the best knock-offs, and this dress is no exception. I love the silhouette.
12/29/07 5:38 PM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely dress, you'll have many opportunities to wear this. And it's a great feeling if you know how to do something without reading the instructions, everytime this is a step forward.
12/29/07 5:32 PM
Tiner W said...
That's a terrific dress! I love what you've done with the neckline. It's an elegant dress that would be perfect for so many days!
12/29/07 5:18 PM
Nancy K said...
Lovely on you.
12/29/07 5:08 PM
Sic said...
Lovely dress and a very authentic looking knock-off!
12/29/07 5:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8837

photo
by: chenille

Review
Make it Perfect Downtown Boy Jacket

photo
by: brissmith

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

More Info
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

More Info