SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5867 (Casual Knit Separates)

18 more reviews
Viewed 363 times 
Reviewed by:mary in FL
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mary in FLstar
FL USA
Member since: 4/28/02
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/07 8:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mary in FL said... (12/30/07 2:17 PM) Reply
Marco Polo is a lunatic; we never know what's going on in his puny little brain. Fortunately for him, his heart is as big as all outdoors!
ITAdmin said... (12/30/07 2:07 PM) Reply
I agree that it looks good on you. Unless it's hard to walk or sit in, I'd say it's a keeper. Looks like an interesting pattern, too; lots of different pieces in one envelope.
ChristineBR said... (12/30/07 9:59 AM) Reply
I like it; why is your dog shaking his head 'no'?
Rustybobn said... (12/30/07 9:09 AM) Reply
I like it and think it looks nice. What was your dog doing in the photo? S/he was definitely in motion!
nimble said... (12/30/07 2:06 AM) Reply
I think it looks nice on you! It seems like a flattering fit to me, even though you are curvy - this seems slimming.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review