SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5867 (Casual Knit Separates)

18 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:mary in FL
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mary in FLstar
FL United States
Member since: 4/28/02
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 35)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/07 8:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mary in FL said... (12/30/07 2:17 PM) Reply
Marco Polo is a lunatic; we never know what's going on in his puny little brain. Fortunately for him, his heart is as big as all outdoors!
ITAdmin said... (12/30/07 2:07 PM) Reply
I agree that it looks good on you. Unless it's hard to walk or sit in, I'd say it's a keeper. Looks like an interesting pattern, too; lots of different pieces in one envelope.
ChristineBR said... (12/30/07 9:59 AM) Reply
I like it; why is your dog shaking his head 'no'?
Rustybobn said... (12/30/07 9:09 AM) Reply
I like it and think it looks nice. What was your dog doing in the photo? S/he was definitely in motion!
nimble said... (12/30/07 2:06 AM) Reply
I think it looks nice on you! It seems like a flattering fit to me, even though you are curvy - this seems slimming.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Alabama Chanin Alabama Chanin Tank dress

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details