SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5867 (Casual Knit Separates)

18 more reviews
Viewed 362 times 
Reviewed by:mary in FL
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mary in FLstar
FL USA
Member since: 4/28/02
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/07 8:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nimble said...
I think it looks nice on you! It seems like a flattering fit to me, even though you are curvy - this seems slimming.
12/30/07 2:06 AM
Rustybobn said...
I like it and think it looks nice. What was your dog doing in the photo? S/he was definitely in motion!
12/30/07 9:09 AM
ChristineBR said...
I like it; why is your dog shaking his head 'no'?
12/30/07 9:59 AM
ITAdmin said...
I agree that it looks good on you. Unless it's hard to walk or sit in, I'd say it's a keeper. Looks like an interesting pattern, too; lots of different pieces in one envelope.
12/30/07 2:07 PM
mary in FL said...
Marco Polo is a lunatic; we never know what's going on in his puny little brain. Fortunately for him, his heart is as big as all outdoors!
12/30/07 2:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

McCall's 9651

photo
by: iSewQuiltA...

Review
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Buy Now