Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7916 (Burda 7916 T-Shirts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:Johanna Lu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Johanna Lustarstar
SWEDEN
Member since: 11/3/03
Reviews: 55 (patterns: 52)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 5:32 PM
Last Updated:1/6/08 5:41 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said... (6/4/08 4:56 PM) Reply
What a great pattern! I had no idea it had both men's and women's. Thanks!
Roxxygrl said... (3/26/08 5:30 AM) Reply
That fits you so well, have to try this one out.
moss said... (1/7/08 11:40 AM) Reply
that is really cool. I thought the picture was an old video game controller. :) It's awesome, whatever!!
cindyann said... (1/7/08 8:15 AM) Reply
Hey, that's a great looking tee. What a great pattern to include mens and womens tops. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your screen printed shirts. I've always been interested in that.
Seaspur said... (1/6/08 7:08 PM) Reply
What a great t-shirt! Thanks for pointing out this pattern.
Elona said... (1/6/08 12:15 PM) Reply
What a great looking tee! Thanks for reviewing it. I had been wondering about this one, and it's good to know that it contains paatterns for both sexes.
Luckylibbet said... (1/6/08 11:16 AM) Reply
I like the silk screen motif! And it's nice to note that the fit is excellent.
Johanna Lu said... (1/6/08 10:51 AM) Reply
Debbie, yes this contains patterns for both men and women. The categorization of this as men only pattern on PR shop is a little misleading. I have added that info in my review now.
Debbie Cook said... (1/6/08 10:15 AM) Reply
Great looking tee! Is this pattern for both women and men?
SewKnitYKnot said... (1/6/08 9:23 AM) Reply
Nice looking t-shirt. Wow -- dying the fabric & creating the screen printed embellishment really makes it special. Impressive!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: Trinity.

Review