SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7916 (Burda 7916 T-Shirts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:Johanna Lu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Johanna Lustarstar
SWEDEN
Member since: 11/3/03
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 5:32 PM
Last Updated:1/6/08 5:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewKnitYKnot said...
Nice looking t-shirt. Wow -- dying the fabric & creating the screen printed embellishment really makes it special. Impressive!
1/6/08 9:23 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Great looking tee! Is this pattern for both women and men?
1/6/08 10:15 AM
Johanna Lu said...
Debbie, yes this contains patterns for both men and women. The categorization of this as men only pattern on PR shop is a little misleading. I have added that info in my review now.
1/6/08 10:51 AM
Luckylibbet said...
I like the silk screen motif! And it's nice to note that the fit is excellent.
1/6/08 11:16 AM
Elona said...
What a great looking tee! Thanks for reviewing it. I had been wondering about this one, and it's good to know that it contains paatterns for both sexes.
1/6/08 12:15 PM
Seaspur said...
What a great t-shirt! Thanks for pointing out this pattern.
1/6/08 7:08 PM
cindyann said...
Hey, that's a great looking tee. What a great pattern to include mens and womens tops. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your screen printed shirts. I've always been interested in that.
1/7/08 8:15 AM
moss said...
that is really cool. I thought the picture was an old video game controller. :) It's awesome, whatever!!
1/7/08 11:40 AM
Roxxygrl said...
That fits you so well, have to try this one out.
3/26/08 5:30 AM
Mufffet said...
What a great pattern! I had no idea it had both men's and women's. Thanks!
6/4/08 4:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

McCall's 5927

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Buy Now