SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7916 (Burda 7916 T-Shirts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 644 times 
Reviewed by:Johanna Lu
Friend of PR

About Johanna Lustarstar
Member since: 11/3/03
Reviews: 68 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 5:32 PM
Last Updated:1/6/08 5:41 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mufffet said... (6/4/08 4:56 PM) Reply
What a great pattern! I had no idea it had both men's and women's. Thanks!
Roxxygrl said... (3/26/08 5:30 AM) Reply
That fits you so well, have to try this one out.
moss said... (1/7/08 11:40 AM) Reply
that is really cool. I thought the picture was an old video game controller. :) It's awesome, whatever!!
cindyann said... (1/7/08 8:15 AM) Reply
Hey, that's a great looking tee. What a great pattern to include mens and womens tops. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your screen printed shirts. I've always been interested in that.
Seaspur said... (1/6/08 7:08 PM) Reply
What a great t-shirt! Thanks for pointing out this pattern.
Elona said... (1/6/08 12:15 PM) Reply
What a great looking tee! Thanks for reviewing it. I had been wondering about this one, and it's good to know that it contains paatterns for both sexes.
Luckylibbet said... (1/6/08 11:16 AM) Reply
I like the silk screen motif! And it's nice to note that the fit is excellent.
Johanna Lu said... (1/6/08 10:51 AM) Reply
Debbie, yes this contains patterns for both men and women. The categorization of this as men only pattern on PR shop is a little misleading. I have added that info in my review now.
Debbie Cook said... (1/6/08 10:15 AM) Reply
Great looking tee! Is this pattern for both women and men?
SewKnitYKnot said... (1/6/08 9:23 AM) Reply
Nice looking t-shirt. Wow -- dying the fabric & creating the screen printed embellishment really makes it special. Impressive!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member