SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> #249 model 69 (Camisa (Blouse))

Viewed 549 times 
Reviewed by:madhatter
photo

 
 
About madhatterstar
GERMANY
Member since: 3/27/06
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/08 5:08 PM
Last Updated:1/3/08 5:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
madhatter said...
ladies, you are too kind ^-^ the fitting problem was solved the easy way - my sister will get this blouse. she likes it & it fits her absolutely wonderful. seems I will get a new one! ;)
1/5/08 7:57 AM
Lori V said...
I think your blouse is great. Love the cuffs and thanks for all the pictures on your pattern changes
1/4/08 7:06 AM
fuzzygalore said...
If this is what Pattern Magic does to you, I need a copy immediately... Love the plain/colorful duality, and your choice of fabrics.
1/4/08 6:38 AM
Sigrid. said...
That a very special blouse. It's wonderful
1/4/08 3:50 AM
CynthiaSue said...
this is so professional. i'm really bummed for you. so much work. Sometimes if you put it away for a while, fixing it later does not seem so bad.
1/3/08 6:48 PM
MissCelie said...
This i so unbelievely cool looking. I wish it fit better so you could wear it out and everyone would tell you how incredibly great it is!
1/3/08 6:45 PM
JudiBee2 said...
That is really neat looking. I thought it was for a rock band. Very cool.
1/3/08 6:08 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Cool! You should absolutely keep it. This is so you and shows your fantastic sense of creativity that I've so often admired while visiting your blog. I'm sorry the the pattern didn't work for you but as you alluded to, there are many other great designs out there to try rather than revisiting this one.
1/3/08 6:04 PM
Angelia74 said...
Well, I think it looks fabulous!
1/3/08 5:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Simplicity 2675

photo
by: alimmay

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2011-104

photo
by: mollymolly

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

More Info