SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> #249 model 69 (Camisa (Blouse))

Viewed 549 times 
Reviewed by:madhatter
photo

 
 
About madhatterstar
GERMANY
Member since: 3/27/06
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/3/08 5:08 PM
Last Updated:1/3/08 5:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Angelia74 said...
Well, I think it looks fabulous!
1/3/08 5:44 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Cool! You should absolutely keep it. This is so you and shows your fantastic sense of creativity that I've so often admired while visiting your blog. I'm sorry the the pattern didn't work for you but as you alluded to, there are many other great designs out there to try rather than revisiting this one.
1/3/08 6:04 PM
JudiBee2 said...
That is really neat looking. I thought it was for a rock band. Very cool.
1/3/08 6:08 PM
MissCelie said...
This i so unbelievely cool looking. I wish it fit better so you could wear it out and everyone would tell you how incredibly great it is!
1/3/08 6:45 PM
CynthiaSue said...
this is so professional. i'm really bummed for you. so much work. Sometimes if you put it away for a while, fixing it later does not seem so bad.
1/3/08 6:48 PM
Sigrid. said...
That a very special blouse. It's wonderful
1/4/08 3:50 AM
fuzzygalore said...
If this is what Pattern Magic does to you, I need a copy immediately... Love the plain/colorful duality, and your choice of fabrics.
1/4/08 6:38 AM
Lori V said...
I think your blouse is great. Love the cuffs and thanks for all the pictures on your pattern changes
1/4/08 7:06 AM
madhatter said...
ladies, you are too kind ^-^ the fitting problem was solved the easy way - my sister will get this blouse. she likes it & it fits her absolutely wonderful. seems I will get a new one! ;)
1/5/08 7:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 122a

photo
by: Westy85

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now